×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

In Harm's Way: Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse
     

In Harm's Way: Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse

4.6 26
by Shawn Chesser
 

See All Formats & Editions

Edited by Monique Happy Editorial Services
85,000 words. Approximately 340 pages

In Harm’s Way, Book 3 in the Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse series, picks up on Day 8 where “Soldier On: Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse” left off.

Outbreak – Day 8
After running and gunning across much of the western U.S., Cade Grayson,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

In Harm's Way: Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
steelyshan More than 1 year ago
I love this series! Well-written, exciting, nail-biting zombie action. I had trouble sleeping after reading this, the author really has a way of getting under your skin and you really get emotionally invested in the characters. I highly recommend this and the previous two. I anxiously await the next installment!
amy010 More than 1 year ago
Awesome! I can't wait for the next book!
PaladinGC More than 1 year ago
Great Book - the third in the series - very well written. People die - that just the way it is - made this very real. If you like the Zombie Genre - then you must read this series Loved it - please keep writing!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ZombieCreeper More than 1 year ago
Much better than Trudge, but not the best story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series so much! Can't stop reading and don't want it to end! Keep up the awesome work Mr. Chesser! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PoudMomOf2DownSyndAngels More than 1 year ago
Loved this book and the entire series. This author is one to watch! Cannot say enough good things about the books!! Must read for sure!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The series is excellent. Great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
toots44 More than 1 year ago
Was a little sad to read ONLY because the next in the series is not done.I can't wait to read the next one!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Third book in series and still on the edge of my seat! Can't wait for the fourth.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. This book is the third in the series and each book is better than the last. I hope Shawn keeps writing this series for quite a while.
buffalo-griffin More than 1 year ago
If u r reading this its because i actually took 5 min to log in. Most people dont. I want u the potential buyer to know how much i am enjoying this series. I have over 175 nook books(all zombie) and i highly recommend you start reading this author. Shawn chesser will hopefully continue this series for a while. Great job! Cant wait for book 4
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series has a great storyline however for me: 1. There are too many characters and places to keep up with and 2. This installment had way too much military jargon. That was diappointing as most times the reader is left asking what? It interupted my reading or i would just skim it. Finally, who would leave an antiserum unprotected or something as important in a tent as a lab? Course there wouldn't be sequels if it had been otherwise. Ill read the next installment but if the same happens, ill find another writer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Spoiler alert Mike...Mike. Im so pissed at Pug i hope he dies a slow and very very painful final death. Did he have to die....really......? So unfair. His poor poor wife and babaies
CaseyABQ38 More than 1 year ago
This series is just "ok"; you can do so much better in the Zombie/Dystopic genre w/a different author, as there are tons of series to chose from. It's as though you're headed nowhere w/protaganists that aren't even that "likeable". But hey, you're reading ... & that's a good thing!