×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

In Love by Design
     

In Love by Design

4.8 72
by Tracy Ellen
 

See All Formats & Editions

In Love by Design is the third romantic and thrilling volume in The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod ongoing series.

Anabel Axelrod returns...but the sexy, blonde bookstore owner with a sassy attitude and a brain that never stops doesn't get to prove what a fabulous girlfriend she'll make for even one day before Luke disappears out of town. Let the troubles begin

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

In Love by Design 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 72 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a must read series! Full of witty sarcasm, romance, intrigue, and action. Smartly written. I hate to see it end as I've become attached to the characters. I look forward to reading more from this author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This lady can write! Wow!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series was absolutely phenomenal!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love strong characters heroes/heroine. Totally badass kickbutt . The three series were all page turners, funny, adult, not vulgar. I love Luke and Anabel. She is the badass. I would be happy if a 4th book comes up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I laughed so much through out this book. It is fun witty and romatic isnnt that the definiton of flippin amazing!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can only thank Tracy Ellen for writing such fun characters with great plots and storylines. I wanted to be in Anabel's family. Hell, I wanted to be Anabel! She is a strong, outspoken, soft and frilly - sounds contradictory, but Not! Luke is the consummate man's man. The only thing bad I can say is that the stories ended. Loved, Loved, Loved them and look forward to reading more of Tracy brilliant writing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A bit wordy at times but overall a funny and wonderful series. You really fall in love with the characters and laugh out loud. Plenty of steamy scenes also!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tracey Ellen is an awesome writter. I loved this series. It's perfect. Romace, humor, suspence... great characters, passion, and a crazy wonderful family. Very well written. I only wish there were more books in this series I hated it coming to an end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sad that this is the last book, LOVED!! this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The third book is better than the first two. Love Bel's family and friends. And hot, hot Luke! These books are better than the Stephanie Plum books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After finishing the third book in this series, I'm convinced this writer is one of my all-time favorite authers! The character Anabel feels like my long lost sister. I love having all those juicy details too! Get this series and don't stop till you have devoured them all!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Annabel is awesome and I can't wait to see what happens next. Please continue the series with at least one more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this series and hope there are more books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great series! Glad to have discovered a new author!
PJreadingmachine More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite series. Funny, sexy, and clever. I want to be Anabel Axelrod
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed Annabel's character. The author has quirky wit and I never got bored with the plot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved, loved, loved this series! Looking forward to more of Tracy Ellen's excellent writings and hope to hear more from Anabel and Luke!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Third books so far in the series; really relatable characters! LOVE the way they think and interact! Can't wait for the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome series! Looking forward to the fourth book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tracy Ellen is a must read author on my list of favorites after this series! It was a joy to discover an Indie Author that is so talented. Please keep writing this series!
Melissa1057 More than 1 year ago
Thia book is amazing and part 4 books that I read non stop and then read them all AGAIN! I just loved the story and the author is wittty, smart, and keeps the reader engaged at all times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just finished the third book of this series and I am looking foward to th fourth. This is a magnificant writer. She is truly gifted. I enjoyed her wit, humor, and, the amazing way she brings her characters to life. I also love that Anabel is a history buff. This is the best series I have read in a very long time. BRAVO!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tracy has done it again! Hilarious and irreverant humor in this series. Wait until you read page 215! (on my Nook, at least) Very few authors have made me laugh so much that I was unable to finish reading the page. Just as I thought I could continue reading, I lost it again! I knew immediately what was going to be written as soon as I saw the word "derringer". I thought, "No, surely not! Tracy is not going to say that.......yes, she is and she did! Hilarious! Every woman needs a friend like Annabel. I wish I had one. Tracy, another excellent story. Can't wait until book 4.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this series and didn't want it to end.  I'm hoping that Tracy continues writing about the other characters, and adds several more books to this series.
LindalovestoreadLR More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Loved book 1! Loved book 2! Loved book 3! Now I am in withdrawal and have to wait till November. Read this series! It is funny, sexy, and clever. Tracy, you rock!