×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Incredible Shrinking Kid (Stink Series #1)
  • Alternative view 1 of The Incredible Shrinking Kid (Stink Series #1)
  • Alternative view 2 of The Incredible Shrinking Kid (Stink Series #1)
     

The Incredible Shrinking Kid (Stink Series #1)

4.0 91
by Megan McDonald
 

See All Formats & Editions

In honor of Judy Moody's younger "bother," the creators of the award-winning series have put themselves in a very Stink-y mood (Ages 5-8).

Shrink, shrank, shrunk!

Every morning, Judy Moody measures Stink and it's always the same: three feet, eight inches tall. Stink feels like even the class newt is growing faster than he is. Then, one day,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Incredible Shrinking Kid (Stink Series #1) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 91 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stink has a problem. He is super short. He is always one head shorter than his sister, Judy. He is the shortest in his family and class and he thinks he is shrinking! So will Stink grow or will he always be one head shorter than his sister? If you want to know you can read this book. I loved it and you will too if you read it. I liked it because Stink tries to grow a lot of different ways. by Bailey
Guest More than 1 year ago
Stink hates being short. He is the shortest kid in the 2nd. grade. He has a sister who constantly reminds him that he is short. Stink loves school and puts alot of effort into school projects. I like the chapter where he does an assignment about his favorite President, James Madison. Stink likes Madison because he was the shortest President. They also share the same first name , James. The book is easy to read and full of good humor. The book also contains comic strips created by Stink that are very funny. My student's loved reading this book . Gary Dominicus
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I -3 the book but i HATE SAMPLES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this one because it is about judys brother stink!
catnickant_g-ma More than 1 year ago
I purchased this book for my grandson. He wasn't much into reading when I purchased several other books for him but, since this IS his favorite subject (LOL), he can't get enough of these books. Guess I'll keep buying them for him. He is also interested in the Civil War. I can always count on Barnes and Noble.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iis it amzing ? By the way Cheesekake rules!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I but the smple but when i but the book it only got 6 pages rip offffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Books like these are hard to come by these days
Unknown9 More than 1 year ago
Yo. Guys come on. If you havent read the book how do you know if it is bad????
Trineg More than 1 year ago
Stink is a great series. The brother of the popular "Judy Moody" series is a great lead character in his own right. The books are charming, funny, clever and well-illustrated. While this was bought for our second-grade daughter, this is a grand series for boys, who often only have choices of super heroes and sci-fi. Highly recommended.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Gjryfyrjt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Learn more at "yearbook" res 3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was me yoyoyoy Pinksheeps a prankstergangster Purple shep is stupid Explidingtnt is am ouse
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ddddddfthgegerjcfghfjjn...sdgybsftdx#*‡*&75%5%*6tcyiggtgggggggggggggghjjjkkhddegdftgegheeufeydfhiogdfvgdghfdggtttttyyyhuuuuuuyg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi my name is Scarlet. I am 17 years old. I wear a red t shirt underneath a denim jack with no sleeves. I wear i black skirt as well. Im your average teenaged Fox. Most of my friends are rabbits chickens and other foxes. Birds too. Well everyone says u have to have a crush on someone. Well i have no crush. My friend Mangle and Rebecca have crushes. Mangle with Foxy and rebecca with ( yo Beccs who do u want rebecca too be with?) ? Everyone and i mean everyone is paired up. I dont know who i will be with. I am alone like always. I feel like i need to just go kill myself. Hmm.....someone has been watchin me in the darkness though.....i dont know who..... Sorry if it was short i just wanted to make it want u guys complainin that u guys want more. Scarlet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bv v vcvcv
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The kid named Stink ,keeps on shrinking. Like,pulease. Trust me,like so hilariouse.lollolololololollololololololololol! Ha,ha,ha,so hilariouse. Try reading it,on every end of almost all the chapters in the book it has a little comic page that Stink created. And each comic page goes along with the chapter u ju- st read. Like toats,Love it! Smily face Double!!! So lucky to find this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We like the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Test
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read this book 1time it is a good book