×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Indigo Summer (Indigo Summer #1)
     

Indigo Summer (Indigo Summer #1)

4.8 30
by Monica McKayhan
 

See All Formats & Editions

Fifteen-year-old Indigo Summer's world finally seems to be going in the right direction: She hooks up with the star linebacker on the high-school football team, gets a date for homecoming and makes the high-school dance squad all in the same week. But sometimes things are just too good to be true. After football star Quincy Rawlins abruptly dumps her for a girl

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Indigo Summer (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
ccangel12 More than 1 year ago
This book was absolutely amazing it made me cry you would have no idea all the different emotions this book brought upon me I would suggest this book for others and if you would read this book I would probably say you would have to be a mature 12 year old are 13 and up
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was iight but i think the main character was a little bit immature for her age. Itz not that i didn't like I just didn't love. Plus i also thought it too predictable...The second one is way better though!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totally loved this book. I wished there was a movie about this. That would be even better. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She should of gave it up when she had the chance
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love these boys
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was excellent. It channeled into real life things going on. It helps you understand and fix relationships. It also shows the emotions in relationships. It was excellent!!!!!!
TakenForever More than 1 year ago
This book is well written!I never got a chance to read the book because everybody always pressured me to do something,but when I do get a chance to read the book,I am always excited to what's gonna happen next.and that's what I love about books,and not only that...but books need to have that now,to get people to read A LOT,and this book sets a great example for excitement and anticipation.
breezy_ma More than 1 year ago
Okay now, I was a little skepical about reading this book at first because I thought it would be boring. But this was a great book. It also go by really fast I read this in 2 days. It will keep you wanting to read more and more. You might even be able to relate it to real life!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Omg!!!! this book is so good it will make you cry you will have every emotion happen to you during the time you read it you have to read it please i love this book it is filled with drama=} love and happiness=p
Guest More than 1 year ago
i loved this book! this is a great story! i also loved the sequel trouble follows! can't wait for the latest book the pact to come out!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a really good book. I liked it alot and I think the only way to describe it is by saying that it's WOW!! In a good way not sarcastically.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I usaually hate reading books because every now and then there would be some kind of drama, but this book was a page turner! I could definetly relate to this story. I can't wait to read the second one!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book I could hardly put it down, with drama at every corner it will have you rushing to turn the page! Recommended!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book i would reccomend this book to anyone. I can't wait to read Trouble Follows.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Indigo Summer was just GREAT. I can't really explain it, but I enjoyed every single page of this book and it was definitely a page turner. I can't wait for the sequel!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is the bomb!!!i love it so much. i stayed up till like 3 am reading this book.alot of people should read this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book keeps u up all night i stayed up till 2a.m reading the book the same day i got it!