Customer Reviews for

instagram for social network wall - Easily access all your instagram content.

Average Rating 1.5
( 203 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(149)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5469 out of 5536 people found this review helpful.

Hey

How do u add photos please click yes if u want the real instagram

posted by Anonymous on June 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6236 out of 6329 people found this review helpful.

Wont load.

IT WONT LOAD!!! PRESS YES IF WE SHULD GET ACTUAL INSTAGRAM APP!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 203 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    Horrible!! Wont let me sign in!

    193 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Awful!!!

    Thiiss is awFULL DONT GET THIS U CANT EVEN SIGN IN AFTER IT GETS ALL UR INFO........DONT WASTE UR .MONEY!!!!

    177 out of 189 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    l=(

    I cant even press the get started button. THIS SUCKS!!! AND EVERYBODY IN MY CLASS HAS INSTAGRAM BUT ME!!!!!!

    149 out of 165 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Meh.

    Its okay but is there any way to accept followers?

    148 out of 219 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Help plz

    I have a nook color.it wont let me log out.it only shows me some of the stuff it says it does

    135 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    :(

    Why can't I log in?!

    129 out of 154 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Wth

    It wont let me sign in as others have said. I have a business on there and need to sign in ASAP. Please fix. One star for now until you work out the bugs in this app.

    116 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Bad

    The instagram is not working i do not appricate spending my money on something that dosent work

    113 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Gayyy

    This app is jacked up like my comment say it was helpful so we can talk barnes and noble into getting the REAL instagram app!!! You cant post anything!! -.-

    96 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    PLEASE READ

    I really wish I could have read the reviews first before I purchased it. Really a waste of money and time.

    96 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    ERMAHGHAD A COW

    Waste of money wont let me sign in!!!!! When I press.sign in it says loading then goes away i have tried AT LEAST 15 times anx it wont work :/ So please please please please.PLEASE.fix this I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to have it work good thing it was just $1.00 I'll give it 2 stars

    92 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    It wont load

    I do not like this app like below if you think we need actual instagram

    85 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    ?

    Wont let you post pics!!

    81 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    C'mon.

    I can't even freaking signup. Please make an instagram app for the NOOK!!!!!!!!!!!

    79 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Dont waste ur money

    Thus app sucks itnwontnlet me sign in click yes if u agree there should bebabreal instagram app

    68 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Sucks

    Dont buy this i was gping to give it no stars but you have to have at least one

    68 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Please Dont Buy

    I just got a new giftcard. I just waisted my money!! I cant log in!! I give it NO stars.

    63 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    -.-

    It does not load ! We all want the real instagram . Please put it !

    53 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    No!

    I cant create a new account or even sign in! F*** intagram :(

    52 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    How?

    Why cant i log in?

    51 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 203 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 11