Customer Reviews for

instagram for social network wall - Easily access all your instagram content.

Average Rating 1.5
( 220 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(161)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6394 out of 6477 people found this review helpful.

Hey

How do u add photos please click yes if u want the real instagram

posted by Anonymous on June 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7205 out of 7321 people found this review helpful.

Wont load.

IT WONT LOAD!!! PRESS YES IF WE SHULD GET ACTUAL INSTAGRAM APP!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 161 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Wont load.

    IT WONT LOAD!!! PRESS YES IF WE SHULD GET ACTUAL INSTAGRAM APP!!!

    7205 out of 7321 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    TaraRAWRa's Thoughts

    Don't waste your money. This doesn't work. Click "yes" if you agree and/or think we should have an ACTUAL Instagram app.

    4657 out of 4734 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Anonymous July 10,2013

    PLEASE PUT THE REAL INSTAGRAM APP ON NOOK B&N!!!!!!! CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE! I do not like this app at all.

    2496 out of 2516 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Don't get this!

    Don't buy this it wont let me sign in. Don't buy this like I did. Hit yes if nook should get the real instagram app. Read all the reviews before buying.

    2468 out of 2506 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    DO NOT GET!!

    I cant sign in!!!! Its terrible!!!

    1883 out of 2078 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    This sucks

    It let me sign in first, then told me all the things it did. I pressed the continue button and it made me sign in again! So, i tried again. THREE MORE TIMES!!! Do not waste your money on this as i did. I would give it no stars, but, it wont let me.

    1547 out of 1643 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Not a good app

    This app sucks it wont let me log in NOT WORTH THE MONEY

    1243 out of 1320 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    ZERO STARS

    THIS IS THE WORST APP IN THE WORLD! IT WILL NOT SIGN ME IN! THIS APP IS HORRIBLE! HIT YES IF YOU WANT THE REAL INDTSGRAM!

    933 out of 947 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Help!

    WHY WON'T IT LET ME SIGN IN?

    920 out of 1010 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Instagram

    WE NEED INSTAGRAM!!!!!!!!!!! PUSH YES!!!!!!!

    899 out of 905 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    INSTAGRAM WHERE ARE YOU

    WE WANT REAL INSTAGRAM FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Click yes if you agree

    717 out of 725 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Instagram ripoff

    I wasted my money and i think we should do something about this app!! I am frustrated

    395 out of 428 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Bad!

    Dont get this i cant even log in and it let me put my pass in
    and everything then the stupid thing doesnt even work!"

    352 out of 406 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    A

    Wont't let me sign in!! Please fix this ASAP!!!

    292 out of 309 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    Horrible!! Wont let me sign in!

    232 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Awful!!!

    Thiiss is awFULL DONT GET THIS U CANT EVEN SIGN IN AFTER IT GETS ALL UR INFO........DONT WASTE UR .MONEY!!!!

    212 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    l=(

    I cant even press the get started button. THIS SUCKS!!! AND EVERYBODY IN MY CLASS HAS INSTAGRAM BUT ME!!!!!!

    188 out of 204 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    :(

    Why can't I log in?!

    153 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Wth

    It wont let me sign in as others have said. I have a business on there and need to sign in ASAP. Please fix. One star for now until you work out the bugs in this app.

    137 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Bad

    The instagram is not working i do not appricate spending my money on something that dosent work

    135 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 161 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9