Customer Reviews for

instagram for social network wall - Easily access all your instagram content.

Average Rating 1.5
( 225 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(165)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6825 out of 6916 people found this review helpful.

Hey

How do u add photos please click yes if u want the real instagram

posted by Anonymous on June 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7659 out of 7786 people found this review helpful.

Wont load.

IT WONT LOAD!!! PRESS YES IF WE SHULD GET ACTUAL INSTAGRAM APP!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 165 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Gayyy

    This app is jacked up like my comment say it was helpful so we can talk barnes and noble into getting the REAL instagram app!!! You cant post anything!! -.-

    139 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    PLEASE READ

    I really wish I could have read the reviews first before I purchased it. Really a waste of money and time.

    126 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    C'mon.

    I can't even freaking signup. Please make an instagram app for the NOOK!!!!!!!!!!!

    110 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    ?

    Wont let you post pics!!

    98 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Dont waste ur money

    Thus app sucks itnwontnlet me sign in click yes if u agree there should bebabreal instagram app

    97 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Sucks

    Dont buy this i was gping to give it no stars but you have to have at least one

    84 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Please Dont Buy

    I just got a new giftcard. I just waisted my money!! I cant log in!! I give it NO stars.

    79 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    No!

    I cant create a new account or even sign in! F*** intagram :(

    64 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    .

    UGGGG i cant even sign in. First it worked fine then it wouldnt let me sign in . They really need to fix it. Or at least give us a real instagram. I cant belive i spent .99 cents on this thing. IS ANYONE ELSE HAVING THIS PROBLEM ??

    63 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Stupid fer

    I wish i would have read comments before i bought its terrible u cant login

    43 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Terrible!

    It won't let me sign in! I tried like 50 times and its not letting me sign in, I even tried putting it on Nook Cloud. This is such a terrible app just give us the real instagram and don't make us waste our money on this pos app. Don't buy this.

    42 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Annonomys

    Come on barnes and noble! YOU Can do better than this !

    41 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Won't let me log in!!!!

    It won't let me log in!!! This was a waste of money!!! Do not get!!! This is getting one star!!!

    38 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    This app sucks!

    Idk why i bought it in the first place cuz i didnt read other reviews. It wont let me sign in. Definitely need the real intagram app

    35 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Review

    It wouldnt even let me sign in to the app

    31 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    The Worst

    Can't sign in. Total outrage.

    31 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    NEVER BUY !

    You cnat even go to ir instagram and it messes up ir acvount

    31 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Sucky app!!!

    It started working at first but now all it says is "loading" but it never does!!! Do not waste your money!!! Click yes if u want the REAL instagram!!!

    30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    WASTE!!!

    Not only will it not load, the app isn't free!! Total waste of $, and lots of luck trying to get the credit back! Ugh!!!!

    30 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    This app sucks

    THIS APP SUCKS! CLICK YES TO GET A REAL INSTAGRAM APP!

    29 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 165 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9