×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Instinct: The Power to Unleash Your Inborn Drive
     

Instinct: The Power to Unleash Your Inborn Drive

4.4 29
by T. D. Jakes
 

See All Formats & Editions

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller for six weeks, Bishop T.D. Jakes's smash-hit INSTINCT shows readers how to tap into their God-given intuition to achieve ultimate success.

Whether you call it following your heart, a gut feeling, a hunch or intuition, instinct-the inner knowledge bubbling up from a wellspring of wisdom within-can lead to a bigger,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Instinct: The Power to Unleash Your Inborn Drive 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has helped me to overcome my struggle of compromising who I am as a person so my family members and friends could accept me. I always had family members and friends telling me what I should do, think and feel in a particular way that was pleasing to them and not the way that I originally do. I must say that I am a positive person for the most part, but to have people to put their opinions and ideas on you can be tiresome. This book helped me to see what I was doing wrong and to work on me, not the person that others want me to be.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The audiobook content is superb, would rather that I heard it read by Bishop T.D. Jakes instead, I found that I could not stay focus on  this readers' voice.  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Again Bishop T.D. Jakes releases potential within us that enables us to excel and succeed. In this book, he shares the awesome strategies by which his spectacular accomplishments have come to pass. Read and succeed!" 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you much for Lifeclass with OPRAH, more importantly keep writing! We love you and keep giving us the WILL to live gracefully!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Instinct: The Power to Unleash Your Inborn Drive is one of the best books I have read in a long time. It is uplifting and makes you feel good. You can't beat that!
RichardWilder More than 1 year ago
Braselton. This is a great book. I spent much time deciding if I anted to read it. After reading this book I realize I should have spent more time reading it then thinking about reading it. taxes. cars. Hope you enjoy it very much. Jesus Saves!! Richard Wilder
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seantaneous More than 1 year ago
TD Jakes has a powerful presence that translates to the pages of his books. When you read Instinct, your God-given, natural ability is stirred up within you. It almost makes you want to race a cheetah, but I digress. If you have had any doubt about why you are on this earth, what you are made for, or why did God even bother to make you in the first place, this is the perfect book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
elifai More than 1 year ago
A natural fan of TD Jakes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hbjbj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An arsenal of a book that every one should own!! It is a great read and guide for those seeking to learn how to tap into or better tap into their God given instincts to help motivate them to truly and deeply search for their God given purpose in life!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read, love the analogies that help the principles make sense, and are memorable. This was right on time for me at this moment in my life. The push/nudge of confirmation I needed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome book.  Bishop Jakes did an awesome job in helping on transform to their core and understanding what your purpose is which is the instinct inside of you that is driving you to excel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SweetLady209 More than 1 year ago
Excellent book, well done. Good and exciting to read. I feel my view point change with every chapter. Love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
l love your book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bishop Jakes, as usual, has changed the way I look at things. Moving into a new season of your life will put you in position to use your instincts. I'm grateful for a writer and preacher who takes his instincts so seriously. Very well written and full of revelation
Anonymous More than 1 year ago