×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Intubated (The Rehabilitation of Rebekah Dawson)
     

Intubated (The Rehabilitation of Rebekah Dawson)

4.8 10
by Andrea Bennett Freeman
 
Intubated is a medical drama that tells the story of 35- year-old therapist Rebekah Dawson, who faces the challenges of living a life that was unexpected, and in her mind, a mistake. It isn't until she meets a mysterious patient that she begins to reconsider her survival. Intubated shows us how one faces the universal obstacles of fear, doubt, and unbelief and how

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Intubated (The Rehabilitation of Rebekah Dawson) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very interesting story that will keep you turning pages right up to the end!
melkturp More than 1 year ago
This is one of the most enthralling books I have ever read! Right from the start, Freeman captivates the reader with vivid descriptions and accurate accounts of life as a therapist in a hospital. With each turn of the page, I was drawn into the plot more than the last. I am anxiously awaiting a sequel to this brilliant story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good, heartwarming, a great witnessing book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Knight_ReaderSK More than 1 year ago
Captivating...I read half the book in the first sitting. Andrea does an excellent job in pulling you into the current struggles of the main character, Rebekah, while blending the back story throughout the novel. In so doing she weaves in an element of suspense into every chapter of her tale of sorrow, forgiveness, and renewal.
Avid-ReaderEM More than 1 year ago
Well-written and a real page-turner! Being in the medical field, I appreciated the details, but it is descriptive and a great read -doesn't bog you down in medical lingo. A few "sexy" scenes to lure you in as well! Well worth the listed price and then some!
desymd More than 1 year ago
couldn't put it down. the characters are real - you feel like you are in the story living it along with Rebekah! Worth the price
Mello71 More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved this book. In a story where a physical therapist comes to a crossroads in her life, the attention to detail is absolutely amazing. I could hear the machines beeping and the frenzy of a busy hospital. I felt the strong storm winds blowing. I could smell the salt air of the ocean. These are the things that make a good book a great read. The plot is unexpected, and the characters are engaging. I recommend this book wholeheartedly. I can't wait for the next book in the series!