×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Inuyasha, Volume 4 (VIZBIG Edition)
     

Inuyasha, Volume 4 (VIZBIG Edition)

4.8 19
by Rumiko Takahashi
 

See All Formats & Editions

Rumiko Takahashi's manga epic in its original format!; Historical action and romance from one of Japan's most beloved creators!

Reads R to L (Japanese Style). Rumiko Takahashi's manga epic in its original format!; Historical action and romance from one of Japan's most beloved creators!

Hard ChoicesThe scheming demon Naraku has turned Sango against Inuyasha, and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

InuYasha, Volume 4 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Zooy123 More than 1 year ago
Very cute!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the Inuyasha anime and the manga is just as good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This manga is a very good one. The plotline of Inuyasha fight ing those two demon brothers my have one on for a little to long for my liking, though. I love the two new characters, Hiten and Manten. They may have been good characters in the series if they hadn't been so selfish!
Guest More than 1 year ago
If u luv anime and manga and stuff like that then u would luvluvluvluvluvluvluv these books. My friend introduced Inuyasha to me and since then I've been looking everywhere for anything of Inuyasha. Read it I Garentee u will LUV it
Guest More than 1 year ago
Inu Yasha is the best anime/manga EVER! True i have only read 5 of the mangas and watched a couple of the episodes, but that just goes to show you that Inu Yasha is that great! You should really read/watch it, you'll love the romance, adventure, humor, and of coures Inu Yasha!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the first Manga I've ever read, which is incredible considering that I've been watching Anime since I was 5. Inu Yasha is a GREAT story with a hook that really catches you. You feel instantly drawn to the title character and very sympathetic towards Kagome. I first got hooked watching the series on Cartoon Network and have been watching almost religiously. When I saw the Manga in a book store recently... I had to buy it. I'm really enjoying the series and almost hope it never ends. Or at least that Kagome and Inu Yasha... AHEM.. come to an understanding.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i LOVE inuyasha i have the game and have seen a couple of the episodes and also own a few of the books. this is a really cool anime and is hylarious too!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is truly a good piece of work! I love the fight with Hiten and Manten. And this one ends with Mayu finally forgiving her mother and going to heaven. It made me cry! Rumiko Takahashi is truly amazing.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love Inu Yasha!!! It is the best thing I have ever read in my life. I love how Inu Yasha is so full of himself and how Kagome won't admitt that she has feelings for him. This is the best manga ever!!! MY FAVORITE!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I own #'s 1,2,3,11,and 12 of this series and I watch the anime as well, and this is by far the best anime/manga i've ever read or watched. I love the plot twists and the humor of the story, and my fave character is Miroku because he is always flirting with the girls.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved the 4 book! It was great! I can't wait till I get the 5th book! I think the comic book version is better then the TV show! They dubed it! That isn't fair! Well anyways INU-YASHA RULES!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I like this book a lot!! This book is better than the tv show!! Anyway... im a big fan of Inu-Yasha. Keep up the good work!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book! Glad Rumiko Takahashi wrote it! Inu Yasha is a great comedy-romance just like her other books! if you haven't read any of the Inu Yasha books yet,u really should!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Rumiko Takahashi is -the- best manga writer(mangakan?) in the world. Well, one of them, at least. And this is a thoroughly cool series, with a very good plot, frequent plot twists, great characters, and generous dabs of humor. Not to mention positively drool-provoking art.