×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Inuyasha, Volume 5 (VIZBIG Edition)
     

Inuyasha, Volume 5 (VIZBIG Edition)

5.0 2
by Rumiko Takahashi
 

See All Formats & Editions

Rumiko Takahashi's manga epic in its original format!; Historical action and romance from one of Japan's most beloved creators!

Reads R to L (Japanese Style), for T+ audiences. Kagome and Inuyasha have an angry argument that won't be settled until someone apologizes, but each of them is just as stubborn as the other! While Kagome and Inuyasha work things out, Naraku

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

InuYasha, Volume 5 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Easy to read, I couldn't put it down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
The story 'Spider Head' Is so awsome that I read it over a hundred times before I read the rest of the book. The plotline is great and the artwork is fantastic. There's nothing really bad about this novel.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Inuyasha is the best anime ever! and one of my personnal favorites..anyone who is addicted to manga and anime should check inuyasha out!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Another installment to a great series. Great for boys and girls. Outsanding art is gracefully combined with storyline. Longtime fans of the series will be exited about the arival of a long missed character.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE INUYASHA AND THIS ONE WAS SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE! this onehas to be my fav yet! shippo was so cute in to one to! And Inuyasha was to ^^
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have always been a Koga (From the Inu Anime) Fan, but after reading this book, I think I am now a full InuYasha fan. I even smiled at Kikyo, which is rare for me!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book rocks I just love InuYash's dog ears. -_-; Why can't i touch them? This Book is so...so...well it just rocks!! Anyways this book is great for everyone! Girls take warning things aren't as they appear*cough,cough,monk,cough*
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really think that this was the best Inuyasha manga book yet! It's the first time Kagome sees Inuyasha as a human, and the first time she knows something happened between Kikyo and him! I really liked the romance in this one! You can almost really feel what they fell inside yourself.
Guest More than 1 year ago
In this book you find Inu Yasha has a surprising secert and because for it his felling for Kagome are almost revealed.The secert is also showen in #9. But his feeling are put out there again in #7.#16 will make you hate Kikyo for Inu Yasha. If you know any good graphic novels e-mail me.Thanks
Guest More than 1 year ago
If your an Anime fan then you definately want to add Inuyasha to you list of Must reads! The plot is absolutely fantastic. Tons of action, laugh out loud humor, and a touch of romance. This will be a series that you will cherish for the rest of your life!
Guest More than 1 year ago
read 16 of them inu-yasha and kagome should really start dating by now
Guest More than 1 year ago
I haven't read this one YET but I have read the first four and I watch Inu Yasha whenever its on! I am going to get the game soon! Was gonna yesterday but didn't have enough moola. Anyways Email me if you're a fellow Anime Lover!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome cause it shows that InuYasha has a soft side too, and that he may just like Kagome. Plus it makes you worried if he's gonna die from the spiders ven....never mind. Read it yourself! Anyway, I'm glad that they are continuing InuYasha on Adult Swim as well. *happy happy joy joy* Come on Takahashi! Come out with number 16 already!! I'm sure everyone's dying to see what happens to InuYasha, Kagome and their friends next!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Everyone should read it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
InuYasha is really interesting because a lot of suspense and adventure. I also like it because there are alot of life threatening situations, like where they run into the spiders and you don't know whether Inu-Yasha will live or die. It's also good because it is also partially a love story because you don't what Kagome feels for Inu-Yasha or what Inu-Yasha feels for Kagome since she is a reancarnation(I think that's how you spell it) of Kikyo. I watch Inu-Yasha usually in Adult Swim and I've read all the books. Inu-Yasha is definetly the best Anime/Manga I've ever read!!:-)
Guest More than 1 year ago
Inu-Yasha is an adventurous, white-knuckled, and sometimes downright gory barrel of laughs. Not to mention the comic, and oftentimes close-to-but-not-quite-romantic interludes between Inu-Yasha and Kagome, the chemistry between all of the characters is completely hilarious, and the biting battles of monsters and old relationships do not dissapoint. I highly reccomend it!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Even if you've never read any manga before, Rumiko Takahashi is a wonderful way to start. She has given us yet another brilliant piece in Inuyasha, with beautiful art, an easy-to-follow and quite catching storyline, and well-rounded characters. I very much recommend it, for newcomers to the genre and old readers alike!
Guest More than 1 year ago
As you may wonder, Inuyahsa vol.10 hasn't come out yet, but i read it and it gets really exciting for inuyahsa and kagome. I think the best one is vol.8 but this is the second. It has some really great action and suppence, so it's great for the readers who love suspence.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Her stories are awesome. Inu Yasha is no expcetion. Volume 5 was awesome, and explored a little bit on the love between Inu-Yasha and Kagome/Kikyo. You wonder just exactly went on with Inu Yasha and Kikyo.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Personally, this my favorite out of all the Inu-Yasha volumes so far. For those of you who are just looking into it, it's A MUST!!! One Takahashi's best today.