×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Invitation To Seduction: Open Invitation, Book 1
     

Invitation To Seduction: Open Invitation, Book 1

3.9 30
by Jasmine Haynes, Jennifer Skully
 
Enter The Sex Club, elegant, classy, sexy, every woman's fantasy, every man's desire...

When her best friend drags her out to a bachelorette party, Debbie Carter knows one thing for sure--this will be the last time she'll try to attract the opposite sex. She's learned the hard way that she isn't desirable anymore. But when she flirts with a man at The Club,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Invitation to Seduction: Open Invitation, Book 1 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This author is one of my preferred authors, but this book didn't really do much for me. I liked the story, it was well written, and I will read the other two books in this series. I recommend this enjoyable romance of a woman whose almost forty and starving for physical intimacy, and a man that has fallen in love with her over their e-mails. He has what she needs and she is what he needs. It was a compelling book, I can't wait to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jasmine Haynes writing is great. Being able to write about older couples,who really care about each other and the passion is out of this world. I will definately be reading more of her work. Sheri
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great & smutty way to pass the time! Perfect laying out in the sun book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After reading this story and some of the reviews, I have to wonder if I was reading the same book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book. I enjoyed reading this book very much. ShelleyMA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very true life, sorry to say, very well wrote.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a very Hot read!! A must read! Jasmine Haynes is a great author and deserves a chance at becoming a favorite author of yours!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They're so old! How is that even remotely titillating? I don't want to read about his silver hair. Reading this is like imagining my parents having sex. I'm an adult, but I don't need that image or anything like it. If you're late teens or early twenties, don't read!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lovved this story. The book description was ok. But the story was very good. This story hit home with me since my marriage/divorce was the same as rhis story. Story was about 125 pgs. Debbie had a good husband, but thungs were missing. There was no bond/passion. Just like roommates. When her best friend noticed, she found her friend the perfect mate and set them up in hopes that Stephen would change her and allow her to see she deserves more in life than a lovless marriage. Kristy dean
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great hot story. Can't wait to read more of her books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found the story very intriguing and steamy! Worth a read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
qstewart More than 1 year ago
The story about a woman whose husband apparently does not find her desirable any more.  She has the opportunity to go to a no questions asked sex club for a bachelorette get together and she decides to go just to find out if she is still desirable to other men. Little does she know that someone that she has done some work for and only communicated with through email is also there to meet and hopefully to do what he can to bring her out of her depressed state that he has sensed in their computer communication.  Their first encounter is enough for Debbie to desire more, especially with the man she had been with the first time. After two more trips to the club, she hears nothing from the man and does not receive any more invitations.  Has he grown tired of her?  Is she less desirable after the three encounters?  Debbie finally agrees to meet Stephen, the contractor, for whom, she makes stained glass windows.  She feels betrayed when she discovers that Stephen and her mystery man are one and the same, but at the same time she realizes that she does need him. After some soul searching and a discussion with her husband a divorce is decided to be the best.  She continues to receive work from Stephen but in all other matters she ignores him.  He finally receives and invitation to the sex club and the two meet and start their life together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot with a great story line. Makes you want to be there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a GREAT book. I normally do NOT read for pleasure but this book.... I couldn't put down my tablet. I read the first 8 chapters in one sitting and finished the rest the next morning. Again, I do NOT read so for me to read this book in 2 days... that has to say something!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow great read. Good characters, hot sex, romanace, friendships. Short but well written.