×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

iPod touch For Dummies
     

iPod touch For Dummies

4.3 70
by Tony Bove
 

See All Formats & Editions

The ultimate beginner guide to the iPod touch, now updated and in full-color!

Part media player, portable game console, and breakthrough Internet device, you could say that the iPod touch is one ideal gadget. With this new, full-color edition, bestselling For Dummies author Tony Bove walks you through powering up your iPod touch, personalizing it,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

IPod touch for Dummies 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 70 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Christmas is only 24 days away. I WILL be getting an Ipod Touch!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok i gess
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Res what?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey. May i plz join? My name is Starstruck.BTW I am on a lot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Zacdash: She crept in softly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to r.2 for actual and r3 for bios
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Im takeing you to mls res one you will be safer there." He darts to mls with shade in his mouth.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A cat covered in ice pads in and asks for the leader
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kicks negotiator.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't do it, Akito. We can be rid of them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I saved your leaders life. Well bye.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nothing. Just lokkibg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A bright happy smile spread across his face and he happily touched noses. "That's so....WOW!" He meowed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yay this is the best clan like ever!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He looks around very cutly. - _ - okay, that isn't a word.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wolftooth went up to his littermate and nodded.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
**A entoxicatingly beautiful dark brown she-cat with black speck on her coat and lovely amber eyes walks into camp, exhausted** "May I join you? My mother and I were loners with a group of cats called NomadClan until she died yesterday...and left me. I-I heard voices so I followed them and came to your camp. I brought you a gift. By the way, I am Poppykit." **Stepped aside and a fat vole lay dead at her paws. She nudged it with her nose to the fresh kill pile** "I thank you great warrior ancestors for the life of this vole which I have caught for this group of cats. Please hunt it well." **She bowed to the vole as if it were royalty.**
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mornin!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh. Okay. He pads back and licksbher muzzle. Where can we live?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will puncch u in the face
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was great the dummies series actulluy gives alot of info
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Vfjjdjfhfzjdhhdsjcgxghhgdhugdjbvxhjdsgvdhbxnbjghvcfgvhhchchgfyfghfgchcvghvcvggghjjk.vncjgjffdjwnsjdijkhfbfnfcninfedwbwhsaasakbjbszsbfjihhixqbabf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SHUT UP WITH THIS BLUESTAR AND TIGERSTAR NICKNAME CRAP.YOUR ALL SO FRCKIN STUPID IDIOTS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im getting an ipod touch 2g and make it cooler with cydia
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really really thought i was going to get an ipod touch for christmas, but i didnt. Now im left hanging by my parents. Im buying one for myself! Should i get this book for more info?