×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Isaiah's Haven
     

Isaiah's Haven

4.2 38
by N. J. Walters
 

See All Formats & Editions

Love comes howling when-and where-you least expect it.

Legacy, Book 2

Isaiah Striker puts family first, the pack a distant second. Which is precisely the reason he's in noisy, crowded Chicago instead of alone in his beloved woods. One look at the owner of Haven nightclub, however, and a simple favor for his brother turns into something else entirely.

Meredith

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Isaiah's Haven 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This second book is good as the first one. I can't wait to read the third book. I love all you book NJ Walters. Please keep writing. Thank you for all your stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This second in the series was just as good as the first. Back to Chicago for most of the action. The merger of the Cross family with the Strikers was action packed. I can't wait for book 3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im 11 is this ok for me to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked all the books in this series. This book kept me entertained and waiting to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great werewolf book, love books by this author, can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jenper More than 1 year ago
Second book in the series. Very good; fun and easy read. Characters with emotional turmoil and sexual tension plus some follow up from characters from first book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
iluvbooks81 More than 1 year ago
Isn't great when a book grabs you and tosses you into a world of shape shifters. A book that as you read each page the story pulls you in. This is one of those books. This series is awesome and Im so glad it fell into my lap. I read the first book yesterday and then had to read book 2 today. Book 2 is a great addition to the series. Enjoy:) 450 + pgs
chorn74 More than 1 year ago
Great series! I had to get this one because I fell in love with the characters in the first book. There were so many people involved in this book that I did get a little irritated and felt a little lost at times. Still a great book and I can't wait to read the third one about James. I wish the other two would hurry up and be written so I can read Quinn's story. I'm so curious to see what is up with him as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am still reading this but so far it is great. The first book in the series is Alexandra's Legacy: Legacy 1. Get it....it was a free read. Very good series. Can't wait to read the third!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago