×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

It Must Be Love
     

It Must Be Love

4.2 65
by Rachel Gibson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Undercover cop Joe Shanahan's bad luck hit bottom the morning he stared up into the face of sexy suspect Gabrielle Breedlove. She'd blown his cover—brought him down with a can of hairspray—and now his new assignment was to pose as her boyfriend. But spending as much time as possible with the utterly irresistible New Age beauty caused unexpected

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

It Must Be Love 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 65 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great read! Laugh-out-loud funny in several parts. My first Rachel Gibson novel, but definitely not my last.
curlyloulou More than 1 year ago
This book is pretty good. I like the quirky Gabrielle. Joe is a good leading man. NOt over the top exciting but a good leisure read.
Nikki-in-MN More than 1 year ago
I read all of Rachel Gibson's books and absolutely loved them all. This book does not disappoint. It's funny and romantic all at the same time. Definitely a favorite!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite of all her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1963Eve More than 1 year ago
I truly enjoyed every minute of this book.  I have to admit there were many laugh out loud moments, where I would read it again.  This if just a fun read for the fun at heart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recently started reading Rachel Gibson's books and now have read all of the ones she has published and this did not disappoint either. Good book by a good author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice, funny, enjoyable read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great Book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The name has nothing to do with the way i feel about you i promise. Hows things goin in your world?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago