×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ivy and Bean Make the Rules (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
     

Ivy and Bean Make the Rules (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

4.9 34
by Annie Barrows
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bean's older sister is going to Girl Power 4-Ever Camp, where she will do Crafts and Music and First Aid and other secret things that Bean will never know about because girls have to be eleven to go to Girl Power 4-Ever Camp.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ivy and Bean Make the Rules (Book 9) 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ivy + bean rock! Im 11 and i lov thes boooks. I have read all of them and loved them all because they r fun and easy! Great series for all ages, read thm thy are soooo funny you will laugh when u read it!!!!!!!!! ‡} $]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great children's book! Love the pictures!!! - :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK I THINK MY BRO SHOULD READ THIS
FreedomLady More than 1 year ago
This delightful series just keeps on giving. Adventures of two little girls who seem to find something to get into or out of no matter how hard they try to be "good". Fun to listen to while my 6 year old granddaughter reads or fun for me to read to her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg i read allof them they were amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lovve the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand three times post on three different books look oundrr pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kitten adoption! Go to " kitten adoption " on ivy+ bean #8 to find out about "snowflake".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bleh bleh bleh, i do not say bleh bleh bleh. Guess who i waz being! Ok i was being dracula from hotel transelvania! This is a pretty good book, you should read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was totally the best book in the series so far! I must make a club like that!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ndnrjdnsjsii
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the best book in the series yet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They are great books to just pick up and read. I recommend for grades one through three. They only book I did not enjoy to much was number five. I hope this helped you and that you enjoy the books as muck as a did!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So i was realy happy about the next book so all of the other books are like 120 pages long this one is 41 pages long big bummer for me :-( but over all the book was realy good and (fyi all of this is coming from a 10 year)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it I had absilotly no problem
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kgytredfghjuioklpmnb.....cxzdsaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddd
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
|next in 'Magyk (septimus heap series #1)'. Quest apps at number the stars.| The first cabins we visited was the Athena Cabin which wasn't that impressive to me. Next was the Nike Cabin which had lots of trophies littered around everywhere. So we went to every cabin and Jack would tell me the god or goddess it stood for then some campers that were nice in thst cabin. I found out that he was senior counselor of his cabin which was Ares. The last one we went to was the Hera cabin. Inside it was dark and everything was ordered neatly. In the middle was a statue of the goddess herself. Hera Statue looked very regal and ready for anything. "Nobody lives here because she only has children with Zeus. But since the giants the gods aren't so pleased with her." I nodded and walked around the room. Just then a bell rang. "Dinner time," Jack said smiling. "Already?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book 9 I liked but you might like it.