×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jackpot (Swindle Series #6)
     

Jackpot (Swindle Series #6)

4.7 27
by Gordon Korman
 

See All Formats & Editions


JACKPOT: the top prize in a game or lottery; a sensational and unexpected success, stroke of luck, windfall, bounty, pay day . . .

What would you do with $30,000,000? That's the question everyone in Cedarville and every town near it is asking, because right now there's an unclaimed lottery ticket worth that much -- and the money will go to whomever finds it

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Jackpot (Swindle Series #6) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE ALL OF GORDON KORMAN BOOKS EPECIALLY SWINDLE CANT WAIT TOP OF MY WISHLIST
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent even read it yet but is on top of my wishlist
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a clever and fun story! I always love reading Gordan Korman's stories! He always suprises me! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sounds so interestig can't wait to read the sample and the full book.The Swindle series rules I want to get a sighned copy of Jackpot, Hideout, Showoff, Framed,Zoobreak,and Swidle by the autor him self the great and GENUIS Gordon Kormon.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Luthor and Savvannah because they're like me and my pitbull Hoochi.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It gets really suspensful at some parts, but is really easy to follow and a great book. Now, for an avalanche of symbols. &Alpha &alpha &Beta &beta &Gamma &gamma &Delta &delta &Epilson &epilson &Zeta &zeta &Eta &eta &Theta &theta &Iota &iota &Kappa &kappa &Lambda &lambda &Mu &mu &Nu &nu &Xi &xi &Omicron &omicron &Pi &pi &Rho &rho &Sigma &sigma &Tau &tau &Upilson &upilson &Phi &phi &Chi &chi &Psi &psi &Omega &omega &star &Star &smile &Smile
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:0
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome. So exiting and has a lot of cliffhangers at the end of chapters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is so awesome read it now if you are reading my message
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love swindle series and all of Gordon Kormans books. And by yhe way 19+10 equals 21 is just a joke from a video
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really great read. Good plot and storyline. Loved every part. 9+10 is 19 not 21 idiot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++Wasup.this is god buc
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WOOT and 9+10=21
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THE BEST ONE YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was pretty good, but not as good as the others. But for the next book, the team should make a plan for Logan to get in a movie or Melissa to get new friends (besides a new computer). No wait, that'd be a dumb book. But the next book should be about a team member besides Griffon, Savannah, or Victor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love swindlle books! Cant wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gghjjj
Anonymous 9 months ago
Cant wait to read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey guys! I want to show you once again, another reveiw. So for those who have just read this reveiw i have done the swindle seiries and the wings of fire seiries (Which you should look for). So anyway, this amazing book has a 30,000,000 jackpot that is missing and expires in a few weeks! So griffin bing has set off to find this winning ticket before time runs out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ever