×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jackpot
     

Jackpot

4.1 42
by James Swain
 
DEADLY PLEASURES MAGAZINE Review by George Easter

I�ve been a big fan of this series since its inception with GRIFT SENSE. Swain has a natural gift for storytelling. The various scams are fascinating in their ingenuity and for the clever detection that thwarts them. And Tony Valentine
and his crew are among my favorite characters in crime fiction. He�s

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Jackpot 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rap.e Sally at digital fortress res 15. Be hardcore and descriptive. Thx!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Welcome! Zack just go to res 2 and say which res youll be stationed in. Pick one that has no person in it already and cody or i will come see that your staioned ok!" The CEO gave a friendly smile
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please, please rap.e Lady at teal first result. Do anything to her. She is a b.itch and deserves it. Please rap.e her really hard.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mornins
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are so weird and strange
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stop. This is very disgusting, and annoying. Get lives, people.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rape the people at Scarlet Letter, any result! Attack every single one of them!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im sorry bt my mom is monitering my rpes now so i gotta quit. Goodbye!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Died in a flaming hole.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
4th result?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed storyline
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Relationship with son appears contrived. Plot is unbelievable. Mabel is the only interesting character.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ProfessorTK More than 1 year ago
Always enjoyed James Swain's work and it seems he's a bit more pragmatic than most authors and publishers. This is what ebooks should cost.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tarpon_Springs_Bob More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent book. I was very disappointed that it wasn't available in hardcopy, but now that I have a Nook, my life is easier. As a long time Valentine and Swain fan, I say Keep up the good work!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago