×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

John Wesley's Notes on The Entire Bible
     

John Wesley's Notes on The Entire Bible

2.8 42
by John Wesley
 

See All Formats & Editions

PREFACE


1. For many years I have had a desire of setting down and laying
together, what has occurred to my mind, either in reading, thinking, or
conversation, which might assist serious persons, who have not the
advantage of learning, in understanding the New Testament. But I have
been continually deterred from attempting any thing of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

John Wesley's Notes On The Entire Bible 2.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
DLEnoch More than 1 year ago
This e-book is very slow in loading and the navigation funtions are broken. When I tried to go to the section on Jonah, I had to wait several minutes before I got the chapter list. Once I scrolled down to jonah, the nook took me to the first page of the old testament! Trying the page search didn't appear to work at all. If you plan on reading it cover to cover, go for it. If you wanted a study tool, don't bother.
Doug2700 More than 1 year ago
I bought this version hoping that it would work better than the $0.99 version, but it did not. I had to archive it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Causes my nook to crash. It would make Wesley angry!
Candace Smiley More than 1 year ago
This book locks up my nook
BigPoppa65 More than 1 year ago
Hard to use in this format
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is very disappointing. It takes so long to try to get to a certain page, and keeps giving messages that won't allow access to what I want to read. I will probably just delete it. I would not recommend this ebook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where is the Table of Contents? I can't even use look-up or find any way to navigate this book! I would love to use this regularly but find it too difficult to get around.
Dianna Potter More than 1 year ago
Since I had read hard copies of this resource I didnt read reviews. It does lock up. I havent been able to access what I want. All other books and some just as large work fine.
rogerfossum More than 1 year ago
I have yet to get this book to open. I think it's just such a huge file size that it won't open for me. It overwhelms my RAM memory and locks up my Nook. Everytime I've tried to open it, my Nook freezes up. This book should really be broken down into perhaps three parts to make it a more reader friendly book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have owned the ebook for 6 months and I have never been able to open it. Everytime I've tried it just locked up my nook. I would give it a 0 rating if I could.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Locks up on my nook color. Causes my nook color to get buggy. Only happens when I try to open this book.
READER1LS More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome book, if your are going to use it for reference buy the hard cover.....if pleasure reading this e-book format is great, the pages do turn fast, just like your other e-books. For 99. cent,how can you go wrong!!!! Very easy to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago