×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Jokes Kids Exclusive : Kids Exclusive Best 2600 Kids Jokes
     

Jokes Kids Exclusive : Kids Exclusive Best 2600 Kids Jokes

4.2 44
by Megs
 
This book - "Jokes : 2600 Kids Jokes - Kids Exclusive" is the best joke book for kids. The book is well drafted for kids. The book comprises of Knock Knock Jokes, Kids Jokes, Dinosaur Jokes, School Jokes,Elephant Jokes and jokes that they will tell again and again. This is the largest collection of joke book for KIDS.

This book is from Megs - famous author of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Jokes Kids Exclusive : Kids Exclusive Best 2600 Kids Jokes 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 44 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nook plus this book made by kids laugh. Thanks to Nook and this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A perfect book i have seen after long time. Good
Thomas3 More than 1 year ago
Even a 5/5 is less for this book. Its so awesome for kids. Great one.
meeto More than 1 year ago
Great one and relief for kids. Nice book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first knock–knock joke I read ended with “Maddam car broke down”.. as in My d*** car broke down. Another joke ended with a beggar receiving $$ and being accused of using it for drugs and alcohol. The “funny” answer is “well, aren't we??" I don't want my 8 year old son sharing jokes like that. This may be funny for teenagers or young adults, but not for children.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kids will love this. A must for kids.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not impressed with the adult content undertones throughout book. Do kids really have to have jokes with hints of sex, drinking, sarcasim? I think not!
leno More than 1 year ago
Found this a perfect joke book for kids. Recommended for kids
hennyDH More than 1 year ago
Humor at its best for Kids. What an awesome book for Kids. My son love this book ,he everyday enjoys this book and shares the jokes with us. Very impressive for kids. The must book for kids collection.
JoeNob More than 1 year ago
This is really refreshing for my kids. My kids spend some good time every evening with this book and they share those jokes with me and in the night they will read some more. Overall , i found these refreshing for kids.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Splendid collection. Great job and great book for kids
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it so much. It made my kids day. I am happy when my kids are happy. So awesome work.
robmills More than 1 year ago
Suggested if you have kids. Good collection for kids.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exceptionally superub work. Good job
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Real kids joke book found for kids. So best
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a real awesome book i found for kids. My kids were enjoying so much reading this book. Never saw my kids so happy. The best part is my kids enjoy telling these jokes to me in the night and i love that. Thanks to Nook.
Amegeopaul More than 1 year ago
Best one i found so far for kids. Good work. Each of the jokes has made my son really happy and he shares all jokes with us.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am eleven and damn booze and alchool i just read to page ten and i dont think this author is very smart for putting this in the kids section
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was suggested for children 6-8. Jokes about blowing someone, saying damn, or joke about alcoholism are NOT what I would call child friendly. So so glad I checked this out before I handed it to our 7 year old.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PLEAS S
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Knock knock jokes bad,one repitition,some dont make sense, other wise great, sample is 82 pages of jokes that is great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllll
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fhgvhvhvhvhsshffgkolmmnn...mbfdswwwsdfgvvvCCCGGHBBGRESDDGYIOKM????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horrible jokes