×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Judge Who Stole Christmas
     

The Judge Who Stole Christmas

3.6 29
by Randy Singer
 

See All Formats & Editions

It starts innocently enough in the town square of Possum, Virginia. But it becomes a spectacular national scandal: Can a federal judge outlaw Christmas? Thomas Hammond and his wife play Joseph and Mary in the annual live nativity in their hometown. But a federal judge rules the display unconstitutional. Thomas refuses to abide by the court order—and ends up in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Judge Who Stole Christmas 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
MeteorFlower More than 1 year ago
i enjoyed this book a lot! the characters are charming and the plot makes for a great read for the holiday season!
luny2ns More than 1 year ago
This was a very good Christmas story. It is a very quick read and it gets you in the Christmas mood while reminding you of what is important, Christ and your family!
Maciemollysdad More than 1 year ago
Another excellent book by Randy Singer. I like how he brought back the Hammond family & showed Thomas Hammond to be as strong hearted & stubborn as he was before. I also like the addition of Jazz, as she proved to be an excellent character that I hope he uses again. Looking forward to more & more Randy Singer books in the future!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book stole my heart. It dealt with today's issues and the outcome was unexpected but delightful. Putting Christ back into Christmas is what we all need to do. Excellent reading.
ZekeSK More than 1 year ago
Not one of his best.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The people in this story really stand up for what they believe in. What a fantastic holiday story to share with your family and friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago