×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm (Judy Moody Series #11)
     

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm (Judy Moody Series #11)

4.3 39
by Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Will Judy’s lucky penny lead her to the nation’s capital — or to third-grade C-A-L-A-M-I-T-Y? And what do her spelling-bee nemesis and a potbellied pig have to do with it?

The lucky penny in Judy Moody’s pocket sure does seem to be working. She can’t stop winning — at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love judy moody and it was a great book and i think everone should read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have all ten of the Judy Moody books in real life but when I got kind of bored from the books I have on my nook I looked up Judy Moody I found this book. I read it and it is so awesome!!!! Buy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a great book it is great for every one that is want i think every one should read this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED THIS BOOK!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love judy and her friends alot sh always trys to do something fun i have read all the judy moody books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great for ages 8-10 hope you looooove it!! =)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the perfict series if your child does not know what to read if your child is 6-12
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is funney and great for all adges (maby not teens) all and all do not hesatate biy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i am 10 text hey plus to answer me if you are 10
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My teacher read it to me it is so awesome please read this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book a lot you should get it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok.... so here's my opoin on the charaacters: JUDY MOODY is awesome, Jessica finch is a pest, frank pearl is just frank pearl, Rocky is coool and stink is a brat,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOL I have the book at home