×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Judy Moody, Girl Detective (Judy Moody Series #9)
  • Alternative view 1 of Judy Moody, Girl Detective (Judy Moody Series #9)
  • Alternative view 2 of Judy Moody, Girl Detective (Judy Moody Series #9)
     

Judy Moody, Girl Detective (Judy Moody Series #9)

4.4 123
by Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

It’s an honest-to-jeepers mystery! Agent Judy Drewdy sets out to solve the case of the missing puppy when a canine-cop-in-training vanishes into thin air.

Judy Moody is in a mood. A sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what’s a WBMS (world’s best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that’s what! And she doesn’t have to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Judy Moody, Girl Detective 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 123 reviews.
InkwellLA More than 1 year ago
My granddaughter and I have read all nine of the Judy Moody books together. We've enjoyed every minute. This book is almost a promotional advertisement for the Nancy Drew mysteries! I've been trying to convince my granddaughter to add Nancy Drew to her library, and I think this book has encouraged her to try that series while we're waiting for the next Judy Moody book! Judy Moody rocks!
SlyDori More than 1 year ago
Bought the series for my 10yr old grandaughter. She loves them.
Jerome Goodwin More than 1 year ago
Love this book kept my attention all the way through
Eva Jimenez More than 1 year ago
Can't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i can't belive was 66 pages long but i love it and all of the seires
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it got to get!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ever sens i got a nook i love it and this book is rely asum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amy D'Alton More than 1 year ago
I have this on my nook.lov it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RETARDED! Is wat this is called! Omg! Soooooooooooo boring!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was very mysterious, and had lots of action.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best I' ve ever read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I rate this book 5 stars because it is a really good book and very funny to read. I am reading this book and my friends are reading it to with me and we think it is really good and amazing book. I recremend this book to any one from grades 3 and up. We are loving this book and it is really funny to. Thank you for listening to my rating about this wonderful book and I am hopping that any one would read this book. If you are a teacher libarin totor or any other teacher or parent.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love u book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its the best book ever its so funny its mystery I just am addicted it great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LIVE IN THE SAME STATE JUDY WOULD LIVE IN!!!!!! THIS BOOK IS AWESOME! :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good book !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I Love,Love,Love Judy Moody. Megan Mcdonald and her series have to be a Top Hit.Because like really.........Judy Moody u are one of my favorite series so please don't stop writing Megan Mcdonald.Don't let anyone stop u.So please buy this book and if you like it buy the whole series it's really worth your money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book this is on of my favitoer books of Judy mood it is a great book you have to read it people buy it you know just buy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So so good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great. My mom got a nookcolor and she lets me use it and i found this great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a good book..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand and post this 3 times cc
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just call 468-243-4556 ask to speak to sam