×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Judy Moody Predicts the Future (Judy Moody Series #4)
     

Judy Moody Predicts the Future (Judy Moody Series #4)

4.3 140
by Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Reissued in a way-cool paperback design

Judy Moody ate one, two, three bowls of cereal. No prize. She poured four, five, six bowls of cereal. Nothing. Seven. Out fell the Mystery Prize. . . .

Judy definitely has a mood for every occasion. And now she has a mood ring to prove it! The mood ring’s Extra Special Powers have put Judy in a predicting mood,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Judy Moody Predicts the Future (Judy Moody Series #4) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 140 reviews.
Marie Griffith More than 1 year ago
This was a very nice story and if your not sure to buy it or not you should its a very good book i like judy moody a lot
elizabeth oudens More than 1 year ago
really good I felt like I was really there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a really good book and ive read all of them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was pretty good and easy to read. My favorite characters are Stink and Mouse! I liked the part about the mood ring. This book is good for 2nd and 3rd graders.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my daughter, since it was her birthday, and before I wrapped it, I read it. It's probably the best of all the Judy Moody series, since I have read all of them. I hope my daughter likes it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was awsome! I really liked it. I liked how she had to eat a lot of cearel boxs to get a prize. Which was the mood ring! I reccomend this book to anyone who likes books with humor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like judy moody bookss
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Look im to old for these books but i love them... but before u thibk im like 50 im 12 so yeah
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very fun silly book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Purchased this for my grandchild, she loved it and she was able to get her younger brother to start reading the Stink books. As usual this Judy Moody book falls into the category of a must read and I think you will find that after a child reads one book they will want to read them all. Great book to put in their Easter basket - the Bunny likes good reads!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Judy Moody is the best!! I think everyone in the whole entire universe should read all of the Judy Moody books!! I am in third grade just like Judy. I've read all the books and I've seen Judy Moody and a not bummer summer. There all awsome!!! When I read my first Judy Moody book I knew I wanted to read more. I want Kristen Coghlan to be proud of herself because she got me into these books! Just so you know I'm saying this about all the Judy Moody books. They are also super funny! Anyone can read it. My goal is to follow Judy Moody's footsteps and it should be your goal too! P.S. buy the whole series and don't forget about the Stink books! Chow! 1,000,000 %
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book for ages 9-11. I read this book in one hour, I was so into it. Definitly 5 Stars 'out of the top' I called it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was halirous!!! I loved it!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK!THE BEST ONE I HAVE READ YET!AND IAM IN COLLEGE!I REAL PAGE TURNER!TRY IT YOU'LL LOVE IT.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Uhhhhhh i cant explain its a good kids book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think every little bookworm out there should read this mysterious book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has twists and terns i only gave it 4 stars because this book had lots of little main ideas. Most grate new york best selling books only have one main idea. This book could not get any better then it is . A wonderful read if your in a playful mood for JoodyMoody. -L
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow i loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the coolest
Norman Giese More than 1 year ago
this is a awesome book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
never predicted how good it was. it was an awesome book and i recomend it to anyone within the ages of 7-10.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have posts on every judy moody book so respond to Read this