×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Judy Moody & Stink: The Holly Joliday
     

Judy Moody & Stink: The Holly Joliday

4.5 49
by Megan McDonald, Barbara Rosenblat (Read by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Judy Moody is making a list and checking it twice, but all her brother, Stink wants this year is snow. It hasn’t snowed on Christmas in Virginia in more than a hundred years, however, so what are the chances that that will change? Enter the new mailman, Mr. Jack Frost, who not only looks like a jolly old elf but also seems to know a lot about weather patterns,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Judy Moody & Stink 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 49 reviews.
Julie Johnson More than 1 year ago
Judy Moody books are fun to read inclueding Stink books too! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutly looooovee this book and MeganMcDonald she is a wonderful author and a wonderful person Sincerly Sassytiger
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book!(:
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
judy moody books are exelent because the are not hard to read and there adventures
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He's kind of funny and the joke he said that when a dog bites him he gets FROSTBITE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read and u will love this book because i know i do
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Judy moody books are very easy to read. These books do not give u a hrd time. Judy moody books are very exciting. There are a lot of adventures in meghan mcdonalds. Who e er says mean stuff about judy noody books and the author is the thing. Treat people how you would want to be treated. Love the books. Amazing . Awesome. Spectacular. I want to read more of your books. I hope more come out soon on the nook. Love one of judy moody fans JAM. Ta ta
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book off a nook.I love your books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Megan mcdonals sucks the books are awful and you are a piece of sh*t any you books are wierd you are a no good piece of sh*t that is so stupid! From L.L.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes it is buy it love holiy joilyday. Love nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book buy it and read it ret away
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi guys! Im 12 and i dont think imgonna read these books cuz of my age... i might just not read it but er books are REALLY GOOD If youu havent already read her books, i suggest you do :) *your friend* c(: lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago