×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Junie B., First Grader: Boss of Lunch (Junie B. Jones Series #19)
     

Junie B., First Grader: Boss of Lunch (Junie B. Jones Series #19)

4.3 89
by Barbara Park, Denise Brunkus (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!
 
Meet the World’s Funniest First Grader—Junie B.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Junie B., First Grader: Boss of Lunch (Junie B. Jones Series #19) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Purchased this book for my first grade daughter. Her teacher has been reading the Junie B. Jones series to the class. They are full of humor and make my daughter laugh. She can read them to herself or sometimes we read them together.
Guest More than 1 year ago
"Boss of Lunch" was a great book. I highly recommend this book for readers from ages 5-7. In it, Junie B. gets a chance to work "behind the counter" with her favorite cookie-bringer Mrs. Gutzman. It is very funny. Junie B. strikes again!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Junie ,B is so fun and funny.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best junnie b. Book EVER!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love how this book is FUN for kids.it shows them that sometimes u can let loose. You can sometimes use bad grammer and look outside the world of jobs.luv it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Brings back the grade-school lunch memories. An enjoyable read. I read this book with my hubby and 6-yr old...we laughed together. Junie B. Jones gets so excitied to help Gladys Gutzman in the cafeteria. My only question is.... where is Meanie Jim??? I miss reading about him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In every book she has it has inappropiet words .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book at first i thout it was shoes but still love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Junie you are the coolest preson in the U•S•A•
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TytxvzCBHJM B
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book. I love to read. Hi You Should Read This Book Awesome!
Michael McNamara More than 1 year ago
Its good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In every book she writes INAPPROPRIATE words ...... ya right you did not even spell it right.you sure you spelled that right! :o
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ahstcjjddfhkhf! (Means so cool!)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The picsure was stopied but it was grate i read this book in: 1 hour and 1 day. Ok bye! Ps you neavr know what i am going to say. Girls go to Colege to get more nolege Boys go to jopiter to get more stopedr Ps agian if your mom is reding this that is bad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ameya be making it worse
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago