×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)
  • Alternative view 1 of Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)
  • Alternative view 2 of Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)
  • Alternative view 3 of Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)
  • Alternative view 4 of Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)
  • Alternative view 5 of Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)
<Previous >Next
     

Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13)

4.4 120
by Barbara Park, Denise Brunkus (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new look for a new generation!
 
Meet the World’s Funniest Kindergartner—Junie B.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Junie B. Jones Is (Almost) a Flower Girl (Junie B. Jones Series #13) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 120 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read and love every junie b book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well i only read the sample but that was the best sample ever i recommend this book because its AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its good but has too little pages for $5
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read it yet but it sounds very funny. Should i get it? I gues so!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really interested in it. U have to try it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is so great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please make more books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have this book at my house and it is great!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book ever Iwant you to wright more books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You shold also read magic tree hous
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love her? Well you have to!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Junie B. Jones
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not the best book i ever reak ok though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book so funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love flower girls so hot!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love junie b jones she is awsom
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I heard about it and im trying to get it cause my mom has to fix somthing so i can get it and its 7:25 at night!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I know!!! Same! I love all junie b books even though im 10-11. (Years old)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She is funny she spells its junie b jones!!!!!!! I love junie she is si fun with grammar
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey; thats not nice to the person who wrote the book you just got told by a 3rd grader
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the book so so much i am ten years old but it is very good and i dont like reading so it really changed me and if you are going to say wat a whimp shut your mouth cause i dont want to here it ok ok good. BYE BYE.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you a kid how old are you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is so funny and not that expensive because i say that a book cost $20.00 and the sample was not good i think i am not sure