×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Just A Kiss
     

Just A Kiss

4.4 57
by Morgan Rayne
 

AUTHOR WARNING: THIS BOOK CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT, STRONG LANGUAGE AND GRAPHIC SEXUAL SITUATIONS. INTENDED FOR ADULTS 18 AND OVER.

Victoria Howe has had enough. After three months of trying to clean up the image of Chicago's newest bad boy and sports commentator Cooper Wilde, Victoria is ready to put her professional reputation on the line and quit. It's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Just A Kiss 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 57 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sparks fly in this book. Its great to see what makes Vicki who she is and why Coop can be a horses butt....hmmmm...but what happens when you mix fire and oil...enjoyable shirt story. I look forward to the next. Only complaint is to B&N the book was not available on the listed date :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Morgan Rayne has given me a different sight to look at love/relationships. This books are amazing. What I love about them is that they put in the spot of what is going on through the main charactersl's mind like if there're your own. I can't wait for the next part to this series. Eff the haters ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## Really enjoyed this book. Although it felt like we, the readers, missed something in the beginning. When the story started they had already been working together for a few months and hated each other. What I didn't get was why? He made it clear he was dating all these women to irritate the heroine, but again, why? Other than that, I liked this story. Hero and heroine had great chemistry together and both were pretty likeable. The whole series is fantastic. I will read again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was my favorite book of the series for sure. Morgan is coming into her own. Easy read though with great content. It was hard to put down! Looking forward to 4th novel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MelissaAnthony More than 1 year ago
Very good series. It has it's ups and downs yo kept you wanting to see what happens next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U sound koo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved Cooper in this story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful love stoty!! I can't wait for Amys' story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you haven't read the series, read it. You will definitely enjoy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does anyone kniw when resisting amy is going to be avaiable on the nook?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series 1-3 can't wait till the 4th.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I ould have dirty s e x with u -emily
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago