×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Just Grace (Just Grace Series)
  • Alternative view 1 of Just Grace (Just Grace Series)
  • Alternative view 2 of Just Grace (Just Grace Series)
     

Just Grace (Just Grace Series)

4.3 54
by Charise Mericle Harper
 

See All Formats & Editions


Grace loves cats. She also loves taking pictures of cats and drawing Not-So Super comics. She doesn’t like Sammy Stringer, a boy in her class. She’s got lots and lots of ideas, and when her neighbor’s cat goes missing, Grace does her best to make Mrs. Luther feel less lonely. But as the mystery of the missing cat continues, Grace’s

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Just Grace 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 54 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just Grace is an exciting series that is perfect for anyone looking for a great book. In each book she refreshes you therefor you could pick up any just grace book and continue reading on from that point. She is a boundless girl with an imagination and empathy for others. She teaches people lessons and she entertains you! The grace books are perfect for girls or boys that want an thrilling book with a suprise on each page! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. Please read read read read read read read this book!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just Grace is such a fun book to read, anytime/anywhere. Charise Harper definitely has what it takes to write a great book! I recommend this book to kids in elementary school, and to fans of Junie B. Jones, and Clarice Bean, and Clementine.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the book perfect for high readers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite childhood memory book
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
Grace, who earned the nickname of Just Grace in school where there are six girls named Grace, loves cats, taking pictures of cats, and drawing Not So Super comics. She dislikes Sammy Stringer, who delivers papers and picks his nose.

She and her best friend have lots and lots of big ideas, so when Mrs. Luther's cat disappears, they send postcards to cheer her up. But even the best plans backfire sometimes, and soon Grace finds herself in trouble.

Grace is a hilarious young protagonist who comes up with ideas that are sure to make anyone smile. The characters in this book stay true to childhood, and looking back at my elementary school experiences, I'm sure that almost everyone will be able to relate to Grace and her friends.

Fans of the JUNIE B. JONES and AMBER BROWN series are sure to love JUST GRACE.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked it it was one of the best books ive ever read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book read it i can't let it go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am not sure if this is the series or just the first book I kniw it says"series" but I'm not sure if it means a book that is in a series or if it's theebtires series please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sighed,(plz tell me if I spelled signed right) Wondering PS:please say this was helpful so I may get more feedback. PPS:I know someone out there is going to say it wasn't helpful for a laugh. Oh well
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That girl rocks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book I just finished it for the second time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just Grace is about a girl who tries to be just Grace. There are a lot of Graces at her school. There is a Grace W., Grace L., and Grace F. Just Grace thinks that Grace F. is a big meanie. Just Grace has a cat named Crinkles. Crinkles really doesn't listen to Just Grace. I personally think that Just Grace would be a good book for eight to twelve year old girls because it is easy to read and a little hard. Just Grace is the book for you if you like to read Junie B. Jones and Clementine books. I hope you like Just Grace even more than I did.
graciegoose More than 1 year ago
this book was simply amazing!!! i was searching through borders the other day and i happened to see the series of just grace books. since my name is grace, it was really shocking!!! later i bought it and sat at home reading it until i was done. after that, i was really pleased....... i hope i get to read the other books in this wonderful series!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book. If you get a chance I would read it. :) :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This one s goo d but the other ones are better
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yass thiss book is daaa stuff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like that its easy to read eight yyear olds love it. Its enjoyable, funny , not bad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got it on sale for 00.01
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like Junie B. Jones books you will like these books:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter received this as a gift and now has several in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was so good !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book fot 2nd grade and up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE THIS BOOK
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seeing all these AWESOME reviews is great enouragement to read this book ir matter of fact plain on read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago