×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Just Perfect (Perfect Trilogy #2)
     

Just Perfect (Perfect Trilogy #2)

4.6 91
by Julie Ortolon
 

See All Formats & Editions

Originally published in print by Signet Eclipse.

The Perfect Trilogy:

Maddy, Christine and Amy are thrilled that their old college suite-mate has written a bestselling book, How to Have the Perfect Life--until they realize she used them as examples of how women let fear screw up their lives. The worst part is...it's sort of true. Together they make a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Just Perfect 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 91 reviews.
Pebbles92 More than 1 year ago
I loved this story and highly recommend all 3 in the trilogy!! Definitely one of my favorites.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each book gets better and better. You laugh and cry with every other emotion in between. Loved Maddie, exasperated with Christine and now cant wait to read adorable Amys story. You will never regret reading anyone of Ms Ortolons books. CB
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great continuation to the first book Almost Perfect. Can't wait to read the final book in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This bookis even better than the fkirst one. I really enjoyed it. It is fast paced and afun read. Now ready for the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read all three in the trilogy and while i enjoyed all of them, this one was my favorite. Loved the personality of Alec. Such great banter between him and christine. Highly recommend getting the box set of the trilogy. Great author! I look forward to reading more of her stuff in the future!
jlf44 More than 1 year ago
I recomend reading all three as one leads into the net very well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoy storyline and characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
hzleyes52 More than 1 year ago
i did enjoy the b ook... keep me going ...did not want to book the down..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read series in 2 days. Lovrd it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walked in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book more than my butt in skinny jeans. Love y'all J
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't wait to read this book, as soon as I read the first one. And I immediately got the 3rd one as well!