Customer Reviews for

justWink Greeting Cards

Average Rating 4.5
( 2724 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2041)

4 Star

(446)

3 Star

(115)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(89)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

257 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

Not appropriate for all, but I still like it a lot

Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily ...
Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily offended, this is a great app. Some of the cards had me laughing out loud, and they can be virtually opened, a feature I haven't seen with other e-cards.

posted by Mindracer on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

83 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

Well...

Some of these cards aren't appropriate to send. That's just how I feel. I like the Toms cards. I will delete this app though. I am over 13 and I do qualify for the app, but it says I don't. They just need to fix some things here.

posted by 10435811 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2724 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 137
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Cant send card

    I just got this and it wont let me send the card keeps saying i dont qualify for the app.what does that mean i am deleting it.

    12 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Not what I expected...

    Do not like language in cards... careful with app

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Annonymous

    This app is great! It works perfectly.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Freaking awesome

    I have already sent three cards and i bought the app this morning! Its so fun to use and the cards are super funny. Get this app!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    :)

    LOOVEEE!!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Humerous and cute

    Its humerous, dont take the cards the wrong way. There has to be something for everyone. Then there are other cards that are just plain cute. There is a good selection but i wish there was more . I think thats my only downside with this app.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    AMAZING!

    This app is so amazing! It's so easy and simple, with just a few simple steps you can have a wonderful and meaningful gift sent to someone u care about without paying for a card or taking a step!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Very hip! Everybody I've sent one to, so far, has loved it!

    I like when the new cards arrive, thanks!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    HORRIBLE

    I would like this app if it didnt have so many cuss words and inappropriate things in it. I would give this app zero stars if i could. I am deleting it after this. I thought it would be cute for birthdays and stuff but NOOO!! Tottally and absolutely HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! DO NOT GET IT!!!!!!

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Amazing

    First of all, Im over 18 (wink wink) and Im definatly over 13 (wink wink) and I love this app! The funny cards are hilarious(my family has a wierd sense of humor) and sometimes i wish that there was a holiday coming up so I could send cards out. I think my favorite part is all the weird comments that the app has when it is loading. I give it 5 stars...so 5 kittens are being born...

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    I have no complaints.

    I love that I can send good cards for free, for one thing. My mother is a member of an e-card website and they charge you for most of the good ones. In addition, most websites do not give you the option of adding a photo, but this app does. It is a feature I really love. You can even add a pic from Facebook, which I think is fantastic. Plus, being able to sign the card in my own handwriting makes me love this app even more. Lastly, I must say that I think the app has a very good selection. I have seen reviews that say some cards are inappropriate, but some people find those cards to be funny and at least there are plenty of "family-friendly" cards too. I don't think I would change this app in the slightest, even if I could.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Fun

    Fun but you have to be a older age then 10. Sad.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Horrid

    Very innapropriate and just downright annoying. Some can be cool but only like 5 are decent enough to send to my christian friends! Cmon wish i could rate in to 0 it isnt reallt that helpful i would rather just send a refular classic card theought the mail

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Offensive

    Why not have an app to send cards that does not contain such offensive languagee!,!!! And yes, I am offended!!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Five Stars!!!

    Have to create an account to view/ send, but otherwise flawless!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    June 17, 2012

    I wanted a card making app that you could create yourself, but this app already has the cover. This app also has bad language that children shouldn't learn or read. DO NOT BUY THIS APP FOR THE NOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!









    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Bad app

    DO NOT BUY!!!!!!! Very bad for kids has a bunch of bad words.

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Rude

    Rude, crude, immature, and just plain STUPID, etc. Who wrote these? Wish I could give it negative infinity!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Dont buy!!!!!!!!

    It is very bad use of words. I thought it would be great and easy but no. 1 its easy good 2 very bad use of words 3 no kid should get this until your 18

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Wonderful!

    This app is fantastic! The only thing I found wrong with it is it used words such as a**. Otherwise, I find this application perfect! Plus, it's free!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2724 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 137