BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

justWink Greeting Cards

Average Rating 4.5
( 2765 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2074)

4 Star

(452)

3 Star

(117)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(89)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

266 out of 313 people found this review helpful.

Not appropriate for all, but I still like it a lot

Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily ...
Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily offended, this is a great app. Some of the cards had me laughing out loud, and they can be virtually opened, a feature I haven't seen with other e-cards.

posted by Mindracer on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

84 out of 176 people found this review helpful.

Well...

Some of these cards aren't appropriate to send. That's just how I feel. I like the Toms cards. I will delete this app though. I am over 13 and I do qualify for the app, but it says I don't. They just need to fix some things here.

posted by 10435811 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 89 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Won't Open

    I have tried, achived it, and tried it again, but it will not open!!! I am glad it was free, otherwise I would be 10x madder.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Didn't like

    There was nothing here amusing.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Bad

    It wont load so i archivef it and i cant get it back.peace of junk.
    Worst app ever

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Bad!!!

    The cards would not load when i opned them. Hated it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Not fair

    I accedentally arcived it and itwont undo it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Bad app

    Im deleting it now.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Stinky

    This app is taking hours to load i got it at 12:00a.m. and now its 8:24!it still isnt loaded

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    political cards

    We didn't appreciate the political cards with curse words. The nook belongs to our eight year old!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This app is only for people who are older than15 because of all the language. Only gave 1 star because I had to

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Stops unexpectedly!

    App loaded but attempts to personalize and post results in an error and program closes.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Gjd

    Wont install

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Hate it.

    I dont like this app mostly because most cards have bad words in them. But i DO like how you can communicate eith people around the world

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Just wink

    This takes to long to load!!! ANNOYING!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Not working

    It wont work after i try to send it to the person so mad

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Ok i guess

    I have not looked at all of the cards yet but I doubt I will use many of them. Kinda disappointed especially from American Greetings bc I didn't expect the crudeness. I do like the ability to put my own signature! Not rating this too high.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Ok

    The cards are ok but really inappoprate. I bought it to have a card foe my mom. The kids were mostly full of cursing. I deleted it. i'm a kid. Don't buy it.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Wouldnt work for nook tablet

    I couldnt get the app the installcorrectly. A bit disapointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Horrrrrrrrrrible

    Never get!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Ffg

    Why does it take fotever to stall

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Won't work

    I like the cards and the ability to open and view them but I was only able to send 1 card before it gave me an error message (check connection). I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app but nothing works.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 89 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 5