Customer Reviews for

justWink Greeting Cards

Average Rating 4.5
( 2717 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2036)

4 Star

(446)

3 Star

(114)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(88)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

255 out of 300 people found this review helpful.

Not appropriate for all, but I still like it a lot

Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily ...
Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily offended, this is a great app. Some of the cards had me laughing out loud, and they can be virtually opened, a feature I haven't seen with other e-cards.

posted by Mindracer on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

83 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

Best Card maker out there!

I love this app! Its so unique and organized, fast, and has hundreds of cards to choose from! Even add your signature or a photo from your gallery! Beautiful cards by the way :) way better than SMS!Wish. Best app ever, dont hesitate to get it.

posted by EmmaChampion on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 446 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Fun

    Fun but you have to be a older age then 10. Sad.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Cute ADULT app

    Cards are for adults, many I wouldn't send because language is too offensive, but it is heard everywhere. The sentiments are refreshing.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Luv it!

    I love this soo much! But the only reason i docked off a star was cause of the language. There are still plenty ithers that are really nice cards tho so dont listen to people who are saying that its all just horrible language and that you cant find a good card. Thats not true because theres alot of really nice ones. Most of them are funny too :) and i really like this app cause it has cards for EVERYTHING. Even cards that you just want to randomly send for no reason :) so i think this app is great :))

    Tap yes if you agree!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Greeting Cards

    Over all its a pretty good app. It works well, its fast, and they have many selections to choose from. Some of the cards however are a little inapropiate for childern. 12+ would be a good age. This app does have curses though.

    If you agree then hit the yes button below :-)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Hi

    Its awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    But theirs alot of swering in it thats the only thing i dont like about the app

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Jacie cates

    Hahahahahaha

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Awesome app

    Love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Some really cute cards here. And some not so cute - tome anyway.

    I have already sent 3 cards, one to my grandson, and one each to other family members. I had fun signing my cards...that took a bit of practice but they do provide a trash can!, LOL! Yes there are a few that I won't be sending either because I don't like the language used or I didn't appreciate the graphics. But over all, I like the app and can see that I will make good use of it. And it is FREE!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Cool

    Its okay but i wish we could do it with wi-fi

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Awesome!!!!!

    I just love this app, so many cool features. I highly recommend it. Best of all, it's free! The only way to make it better would be the ability to change fonts, but that is so minor I don't even mind.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Good

    I really like this app. But sometimes they dont have many cards in ine catorgoriy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Awesome

    It is super fun to make little cards for your friends and stuff! But some of the cards have bad words in them and some are for adalts who think it is funny when people are drunk. But other then that, best app ever!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Awesome app

    A very useful app indeed.

    -Carreina S.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Fun

    Good way to send personalized cards from the couch :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Amazing

    I would have given it a five star rating but it had some bad language, otherwise, it is a really good app and i use it all the time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    I love giving greetings cards, so this is perfect for me! It is very simple and easy to use as well! Everyone needs this app!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Enjoy this

    Easy to use....and fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Love

    Love this app get it and thers a special card for each season

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Nice

    I really like this app...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    I would give a 5 but........

    I is kinda dirty come on guys i am 10. I think it is really funny but the cuss and talk about sex and porn. :-(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 446 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23