Customer Reviews for

justWink Greeting Cards

Average Rating 4.5
( 2770 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2079)

4 Star

(453)

3 Star

(116)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(89)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

267 out of 315 people found this review helpful.

Not appropriate for all, but I still like it a lot

Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily ...
Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily offended, this is a great app. Some of the cards had me laughing out loud, and they can be virtually opened, a feature I haven't seen with other e-cards.

posted by Mindracer on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

Well...

Some of these cards aren't appropriate to send. That's just how I feel. I like the Toms cards. I will delete this app though. I am over 13 and I do qualify for the app, but it says I don't. They just need to fix some things here.

posted by 10435811 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 453 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Cards are fun to mahe and send

    We only like the nice ones.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    This rocks!!

    I love this app although there are some evil words. If you're against bad wirds then DO NOT BUY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Must have.

    This is a fun and great app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Haha

    I love it!!!!!! But why does it have to use so many cuss words!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    A very helpful app

    This app is great for sending greeting cards to friends and
    relatives. It is easy to use and the cards are quite humorous.
    It saves time and money when compared to conventional
    greeting cards.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Great

    I really enjoy this app but if cuss words bother u then dint get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Yes!!!!

    Love this app! Even the waiting sings make me giggle. Will use this for quite a while or until they come out with another one. :) :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Like

    I would say love but to many of the cards use profanity

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    I love this app

    I love this app

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Great!

    It is a good app but most of the cards are for a more machure audience. But im 11 and some cards are just right!.....dont forget hilarious!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Cool

    Wow this is such a cool app.You can send cards on a moible device and it is for FREE!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Handy

    This is a very handy app. Not to fond of some of the language used in some cards, but different strokes for different folks.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Clean it up!

    The language could use some cleaning up, it's totally uncalled for. But there are some cute cards. If not for the cussing it would earn a 5 star rating.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    It is good and i love sending the cards to peole.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Good

    They are good & funny but i wish not ALL of them had swear words.:( otherwise- good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Lotsa Fun!

    This app is just plain fun.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Awesome and Fun!

    Great way to send a quick hello.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    I realy like it

    I have come to like this app it works vary well

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Fun and personal.

    What a fun app that is easy to use! I love how you can really customize the cards to make them more personal. I hope the selection of cards increases as this app gets more popular.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    HMC REVIEWS ABOUT JUST WINK

    Some of Just wink's cards are VERY innapropriate do to swear words and other things that aren't for children. But besides the innapropriate cards most of the cards are funny and can be used in many situations. For most children who use this app or website may get into trouble for using this. I am only 12 years old and I've decided not to look at 25% of these card do to the language. But as a 12 year old I find 75% of these
    e-cards amusing and helpful in times when u don't have the time to get your mom a mothers day card ( been there)!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 453 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 23