Customer Reviews for

justWink Greeting Cards

Average Rating 4.5
( 2724 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2041)

4 Star

(446)

3 Star

(115)

2 Star

(33)

1 Star

(89)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

257 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

Not appropriate for all, but I still like it a lot

Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily ...
Some may be offended by this app. These greetings are refreshing in that some of them say things in a way they are best said, regardless of the fact that they contain what some may consider inappropriate language or subject matter. That being said, if you're not easily offended, this is a great app. Some of the cards had me laughing out loud, and they can be virtually opened, a feature I haven't seen with other e-cards.

posted by Mindracer on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

83 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

Best Card maker out there!

I love this app! Its so unique and organized, fast, and has hundreds of cards to choose from! Even add your signature or a photo from your gallery! Beautiful cards by the way :) way better than SMS!Wish. Best app ever, dont hesitate to get it.

posted by EmmaChampion on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 2724 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 137
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Cute ADULT app

    Cards are for adults, many I wouldn't send because language is too offensive, but it is heard everywhere. The sentiments are refreshing.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Not a good app!

    This app uses bad words and has inappropriate language. I got this app for a nice card to send to my mom, but most of the cards were embarisingly rude!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    None of your biswax

    I like this app but there's bad word on some cards

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Nothing Much...

    Pretty obnoxious... Not for younger people I thought there would be more options, if anybody could.tell.me.how to delete an app: that would be great...

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Not much selection

    This app is terrible...not much a selection and defentially some off the wall cards..not good to send.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Love it!

    Lol, im thirteen and i love all these cards!!
    If u dont have it get it!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    ?

    This app is very inappropriate i liked some but not many

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Love it!!

    So fun and creative!!;)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    LOVE IT

    I love it cuz i dont see my mom much so i send her these

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Interesting

    This application was different than what I thought.you have to search for a nonoffensive card to send . But there are some on there. I wouldnt get this application again if it were to get deleted.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Inopropiete

    It is to inampropiet

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Omggggg

    (THAT MEANS OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS GREAT GOLLY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!)u need to be older than 14! U also gotta make an account. It does cuss

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Great app

    I love the cards and its easy

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Okay

    I thought that this app would let you PERSONALIZE the front of the card. I was also disappointed that it had some inappropiate content. And why do you have to give them personal information? Not very impressed...

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Wonderful app!

    Love it!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Grate

    I luv this app. When I forget a card I go on and send one where e-mail. But I wish it had all diffrent kinds of card. But over all good.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Love this

    Love!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    This app says bad words

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Love it!!

    Love it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    KINDA INAPPROPRIATE

    This app is inapropriate! I am eleven years old and it is too much for me! Do not buy this app!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 2724 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 137