×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Justin Bieber: Bis nah und persönlich
     

Justin Bieber: Bis nah und persönlich

4.3 34
by Andrew Morris
 

Die unglaubliche Geschichte der größten Star des 21. Jahrhunderts, aus der Schulzeit in Kanada zu seinen weltweiten Ruhm.


Justin Bieber wird von Millionen auf der ganzen Welt geliebt.


Entdecken Sie, was ist das Besondere an Justin Bieber.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Justin Bieber: Bis nah und persönlich 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wats up wanna be friends? My name is kendyl richards.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Im taken with the teen guy of my wildest dreams but anyone wanna chafor a while on my social media?t
Anonymous 11 months ago
Yes i went to date you my mame is amber mills i am 23 years old how old are you please swer me backa
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Justien beiber SUCKS get it throw your minds. :(:(:(:(:(:(:( ;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;(;( .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some peaple just dont under stand how get you are rebecca mostek pleaes right back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Idk though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A lot of who doest us normal
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah, baby. I'm very hot. Do you want to date me?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MY name is ( not going to tell you) and i am rich to me an my parents live in beverly hills and my . Mom gave a lamborghini and i have cleb friends to like justin bieber taylor lautner and one direction and more . And for easter i ha a party and my dad gave 4.2 million dallors and i forgot to tell you my dad and mom are billonares because my da own 20 company and my mom owen 23 radio ststion .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Any body wanna chat?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Friend me please
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Want to chat
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LEARN HOW TO SPELL BEFORE TYPING THE LETTER TO EVERYBODY IT WAS HARD TO UNDERDTAND PLUS NOBODY CARES IF YOUR A STUCK UP LITTLE RICH BRAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will b ue nook friend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am looking for a boyfriend. My name is samantha and i love musoc art and having fun. I have brown hair brown brown eyes and glasses. Plz reply to samantha if you like me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was lying butt i still dont like you i think you and salena would make a great couple i bet you rock at kissing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well... how about rtf.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Locked out of here too....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Girl and i'mfine
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are u a boy or a girl? And oh how r u doin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We sould keep in touch more oftin sorry i could not take that much i lost my nook.but guss were i fould my nook i fould it undred my cuch. Sorry about my spelling From TT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would you people stop making a production over everything!!!! All they said was that they would try to answer a few questions, not kill themselves because you guys cant leave them alone!!!
Myron Franklin More than 1 year ago
I agree with you:-), as long as you h8 jb