×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Justin Bieber Lyrics to Songs: Volume 2
     

Justin Bieber Lyrics to Songs: Volume 2

3.8 45
by BieberFan
 
This is the second edition of Justin Bieber song lyrics that include, Somebody to Love, Never say never, You Smile, Kiss and Tell, Next to You, First Dance, Bigger, Born to be Somebody, Overboard, Runaway Love, Up and Where are you now. Enjoy these twelve songs and always know the words. Thank you and enjoy the music!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Justin Bieber Lyrics to Songs: Volume 2 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iluv jb who's with me if you are write back ASAP.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Words that describe JB in Alphabet order: A~Annoying B~Brainless C~Cheesy D~Dumb E~Epic fail F~Fake G~Girly H~Hated I~Idiot J~Jerk K~King of morons L~Lame M~Midget N~Not cool O~Odd P~Poo Q~Quick to run away R~Retarded S~Smells like a hippo T~Turd U~Ugly V~Very stupid W~Weird X~X-rays look like a skinny dog Y~Yappy Z~Zany I hate JB. He needs to die.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME! Here is the answer to all of you questions. I am in the 6th grade going to 7th. What grade are you in? I do enjoy Justin Bieber. Im into two new boy bands there names are Mindless Behavior and One Direction. Have you heard of them? I love NYC. We call it the city that NEVER SLEEPS. It is true no matter if its 1:00 A.M. or any time you always see cars on the highways and lots of honking. So your coming to Canada I know it would be SOOOOO COOL if i saw you but I live in the Bronx. If you ever do get to come to NYC at night you should go to Manhattan and see Times Square. At night it is gorgeous. But a little piece of info Times Square is always CROWDED. So make sure you bring a camera and money to Times Square because everything you see you'll want to buy it. It is very true. For Ryan there is something he will love. They have a HUGE Toys R Us and it has a merry- go-round. Its sweet. My fave color is purple. My fave thing to do is listen to music and play sports. I am a sportsy girl and I love to play guitar and read magazines. Your school sounds complicated. Sorry if this message was long. Its just that its fun talking to you and i wanna keep talking to you. LOL from Supergirl :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love justin drew bieber he is hot a good singer and i love him and at first when selena and justin were dateing i didn't like selena know i think they r cute and happy together
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the alphabet that describes you skipping to j J-jelly
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
H
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wanna have sex or any girls here wanna have sex
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am am hamlover12 and i abselutly hate justin beieber. And i agree if you like Justin beieber you are idiots and you should diside from the heart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He is gender confused and stupid he sings like a girl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You are a big fat liar!and a meanie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I kind of like i mean its not stupid but i am not upsessed with it!$$$$$$$$$$¿
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is justins fans and i am sure you already have one of these up yours.Cl::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::> LEAVE JUSTIN ALONE THIS A GROUP OF 348 GIRLS WANTING TO KICK YOUR ASS ~ REPLY BACK TO JB FAN GIRLS CLUB?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Theres a second book of lyrics? People! Just go and look up the lyrics!!! Youll save money and wont look stupid. And not to rain on your parade but drooling over him will not get him to like you. Self respect!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it is awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Forever #believe
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thats a lie or it would have been all over the news ao you need to know your facts before you state them!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you a stacker you freak and fyi ur weird dyi jb died in a car crash jk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JUSTIN BIBER IS GAY GAY GAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Watchin high skool musical
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Add me. And p.s my real name is madison (nick name maddie). The gmail messed my name up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If justin biebers gay then why did he smooch selena gomez? your just jealous your not him
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nobody ia jealus of him idoit you are just some stupid ugly thing wihing to be like him so you know you are retarded