×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Justin: The Unauthorized Biography
     

Justin: The Unauthorized Biography

4.6 28
by Sean Smith
 

See All Formats & Editions

"My name is Justin. I guess I should go ahead and tell you I sing."
— Justin Timberlake at age eleven

The meteoric rise of Justin Timberlake from one-fifth of boy band *NSYNC to one of the world's top male solo artists has been nothing short of extraordinary. But how did this precocious curly-haired boy from the Tennessee Bible Belt and former

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Justin: The Unauthorized Biography 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IF U LIKE JUSTIN BIEBER BETTER THAN PRESS YES IF U LIKE JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE BETTER THAN PRESS NO IF U LIKE BOTH THAN U NEED TO PICK LOVE AMAYA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No way hes mine!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well thats totally your opinion.Personaly,I'm always singing around the house"as long as i got ma suit and tie ima gonna take it on the floor tonight.Wanna show u a few thinhs......"and so yeah.DONT HATE CELEBRATE PEEPS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sumthin is wrong with u.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SUIT AND TIE STINKS!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I TOTTALY AGREE!!!!!!! JUSTIN BIEBER IS MY SEXY BOY!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Justin is the freaking man. Amd whoever said that they luv his new song suit and tie was right that is my jam. Featuring Jay-Z.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is super sexy and an amazing singer!!!!!!!!!!! I love you justin timberlake
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I WANNA MARRY JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE! 'Nuff said.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is really hot and is a good singer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Buy it he is awesomme hus songs are awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm so hppy for him! He and his wife are expecting their first child! His music career is inspiring, and he will always be a part of my everlating song collection! Love you forever, Justin! ((And, ladies, seriously. Can you stop being over obsessed with the nudity sh<_>it? Give Justin a break. He's married, and he sure as hell wouldn't be attracted to a whole bunch of di<_>ck thirsty wh<_>ores. OoO Just Sayin'))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG I JUST WANNA HAVE SEX WITH HIM AND SUCK HIS DICK SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD:)~
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I WANT NUDE PICS OF YOU BABE!!!!!!! YOU ARE SO HOT!!!! PUT NUDE PICS OF YOURSELF IN THE NEXT BOOK THEY WRITE ABOUY YOU!!!!! LOVE YOU BABE!!!!!!! ;D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im not a disgrace or mean... im just telling u guys... and i happen to be very nice. So please guys dont hurt peoples feelings when u say that there a bad influence. If u think they r bad just dont text it let people see it. Please reply back if u can..love u justin timberlake
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love his song called mirror. Justin timberlake music is the coolest music ever I love the song mirror more then any other songs .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*Holy grail, is the best song
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ugh..he walks to the next res.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Babe sje jumps on u lets do it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cuz im her boyfriend......duhhh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like in a mirror ohoh. Love you jt!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Justin timberlake is sooooo ugly!!! Hes rude and nasty too!!!!!! Ewwwww its justin timberlake'!!!!!!!! Disgusting! -bye! Hope :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love mirror. It is my new favorite song.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He is so hot and i would love to read this book... im gonna it to my wishlist! Whenever his song come on they completley change my mood. Timberlaker4life1