×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Kate's Crew (Powertools Series)
     

Kate's Crew (Powertools Series)

3.6 257
by Jayne Rylon
 

Nothing’s sexier than a man, or five, with power tools.

Sultry summer heat has nothing on the five-man crew renovating the house next door. No one could blame Kate for leaning out the window for a better view of the manscape. The nasty fall that follows isn’t part of her fantasy—but the man who saves her from splattering the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Kate's Crew 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 259 reviews.
Mebuffy More than 1 year ago
I’m a big fan of ménage, which is pretty easy to figure out at this point, but I found this book early on when I was still embarrassed about that fact. It was the first book I read that was not only ménage, but had more than two guys and a girl. I was intrigued, and boy was I happy I gave it a shot. Yes, this book has a lot of sex in it. There’s guys with guys, girl with guy, girl with guys with other guys too, making for a very interesting pool party. The thing about this book though is that while there’s plenty of yummy sex, there’s a message in it. The crew is very open and honest with each other, and unashamed of who they are and what they like. They have an understanding, a respect for each other. My favorite part about all of it was the concept of accepting tastes, respecting boundaries, and exploring fantasies with people you trust.  There’s sex, but there’s emotion, and it’s hard not to get caught up in every facet of the story Jayne tells. Kate’s story caught me from page one, and I was hooked all the way through. I think it was a great quick intro to the crew and was sexy and fun, and has a really good vibe. Sexy, heartwarming, and fun, Kate’s Crew will introduce you to a work crew who work hard, but play harder. If you enjoy ménage, I doubt you’ll be disappointed with giving this story a read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very hot and steamy if your into the group thing. Have to say enjoyed the story but when its less than 50 pages not worth more than one dollar. So feel cheated!
Lisa Mccarron More than 1 year ago
Gross alot of m/m/m. They did not tell us that in the reviews
PaigeTX More than 1 year ago
The characters in this short work are shallow. By the end of the brief novel there is no vested interest in whether the characters get together or not. Furthermore, there are entire video stores dedicated to this book's equivalent.
2Naughty4Words More than 1 year ago
A short modern romp where a woman not only get's her man, she gets them all. Tender, funny, some excitement and a lot of naughy in a short time. The plot's not particulary original, but it doesn't disappoint. A personal keeper.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is intence, steaming sex and freakin amazing. If your into menage' with multiple partners and some male on male action then you'll love this story. The guys are smokin hot and Katie is one curiously horny woman. Which leads to some amazing f***king sex. I recommend this book to everyone. I love Jayne Rylon's books. She really knows how to lure you right into the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is menage...multiplied. some m/m/m/m scenes... but sooooooo good... i loved this series and would recommend it to anyone who likes hardcore erotica. This is book 1... all 6 books are good but this one is one of better ones.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is perfect for a steamy escape. Relationships between the characters make the story more interesting and even hotter. I've enjoyed the entire series and am looking forward to more.
sharp1022 More than 1 year ago
I read this book in about an hour, it is a short story that ends way to fast. The book has characters that i think you could love, I really wish she would have gone into detail about all guys. But other than that this is a hot, sexy and great short story.
kaykaydee More than 1 year ago
Very erotic and gets the mood going. Be warned though, if you don't care for m/m situations, this series isn't for you. I liked all of Jayne Rylon's books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Unfortunately, I bought the 4 book series before realizing what a bad & boring author this was. I did not expect much of a story for 50p but she tried to hard to excuse the odd relationships. Then copped out on the action scenes and just assumed having five present automatically makes it a hot read. Boring, delete!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS WAS ONLY LIKE 70 PAGES. LIKE A SHORT STORY. LAME