×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Keeper of the Light
     

Keeper of the Light

4.2 35
by Diane Chamberlain
 

See All Formats & Editions

Dr. Olivia Simon is on duty in the emergency room of North Carolina's Outer Banks Hospital when a gunshot victim is brought in. Midway through the desperate effort to save the young woman's life, Olivia realizes who she is—Annie O'Neill. The woman Olivia's husband, Paul, is in love with.

When Annie dies on the operating table, she leaves behind three other

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Keeper of the Light 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the 3 books in the kiss river trilogy. As usual, the author manages to draw you in and helps the reader to look at the many complexities within a person and in our relationships with others. Nice character development. Very good pick for a book club.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The 3rd book in the Kiss River trilogy was not a desappointment - would wish for more about the community and people. Thank you to a new author for me - I look forward to reading more of her works. Give her a try - if you haven't in the pass.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Reminds me alot of kirston hanna books; off to find mot More good reading dc books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story had all emotions going til the end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Casselman More than 1 year ago
Not my all time FAVORITE Diane Chamberlain book... but very good. It is a lengthy book and I was done in 8 days, which is fast for me! I felt like the characters were very complex and interesting and they kept developing throughout the book and with every chapter, you wanted to know more about them. I will be reading Kiss River and In her Mothers Shadow Next. I don't think its a book I will remember 10 years down the road... but it was a very pleasant read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book !! It had a very good story line and was one of the better books I have read this last month.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh what a tangled web the characters weaved. This page turner will keep you reading. Great character development.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago