×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Kidnapped at Birth? (Marvin Redpost Series #1)
     

Kidnapped at Birth? (Marvin Redpost Series #1)

3.1 25
by Louis Sachar
 

See All Formats & Editions

This chapter book series by Newbery Honor–winning and bestselling author Louis Sachar features one hilariously overactive imagination!
 
Marvin Redpost has never felt like he fits in with his family. So when he hears a news report about a missing prince who looks just like him, he knows exactly what happened. Now all he has to do is tell Mr. and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Kidnapped at Birth? (Marvin Redpost Series #1) 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this book but very short only like 36 pg i also think this story was unfinished and could have written more and have a diffrent ending
Guest More than 1 year ago
It is about a boy who thinks he's a lost prince from Shampoon! I liked that it made me wonder if he's the prince or not. I recommend this book for 6 and younger because it has a small vocabulary. All in all I think it is an OK book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very very good book (marvin red post kidnapped at birth1)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should get this book because it is funny.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It was very good and I couldn't put it down. I thought it was the best book ever. I get 10.00 for every book I read, and this was worth it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does he think is the lost prince of shampoon?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book but was very short- 37 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aaaaaaaq
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was great i enjoyed it but the end couldve been better he probably is the prince he didnt test if he was
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book sounds like CRUD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HI
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keeps freezing up heres something to lol at
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it but honestly it could have been so much better i would recomend it to maybe 5-7 =)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book sounds really stupid :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hiiiiiiiiiii
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You call this literature?!! This book was garbage!!!! :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stupid
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ggggee¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hdddd¿¿|?¿¿¿¿?^¿^€^¿_^^¿¿^|?||^•^•^?^¿^¿€¿¿¿¿^¿^¿?^^¿|^|^|^¿^¿^¿^¿^¿^¿^¿^¿?¿?¿?^€^€^€^€^^^€?|?|?•^€\€
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
¿=¿•¿¿€¿^¿ ?????;'%;;