×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Kingdom Collection: Books 1-3
     

Kingdom Collection: Books 1-3

4.4 41
by Marie Hall
 

Her Mad Hatter:

Alice is all grown up. Running the Mad Hatter's Cupcakery and Tea Shoppe is a delicious job, until fate--and a fairy godmother with a weakness for bad boys--throws her a curveball. Now, Alice is the newest resident of Wonderland, where the Mad Hatter fuels her fantasies and thrills her body with his dark touch.

The Mad Hatter may have a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Kingdom Collection: Books 1-3 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the stories were a little short, but they were all good. A each was a quick read that flowed smoothly into the next story in the series. If fantasy romance is your thing, you won't be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think the title says it all. I loved the originality, the funniness, and even the fact it was a little sad in some parts. I can't wait for the rest of the series. My favorite was The Hatter's story. When I saw Tim Burton's movie, I thought Alice should've stayed with Hatter. Now my wish has come true. The other two are also outstanding. Well worth the money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the stories... first time reading a romance book with a recipe at the end. Cannot wait to read more of her books and going to make one of the recipes!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The stories pull you in and don't let go. I love the twist to the "Bad Boys" of the fairy tales we all grew up with. I can't wait to read more from Marie Hall.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love how there is a twist in the farie tails i grew up with. This is an amazing series. I recomend this to all the farie tail lovers out there. You will enjoy this book series till the very end
Jutzie More than 1 year ago
The Mad Hatter  Danika was not your usual fairy godmother. She didn’t want the prissy princes and princesses. She liked having her bad boys. And especially the worst of them in the Kingdom. The Bad Five. This included Mad Hatter, Gerard, Wolf, Jinni and Hook. She had been warned to connect them with their mates before it was too late. Especially Hatter’s. So off she went to find yet another Alice. Alice Hu loved her Wonderland book. She believed at one time when she was in dire straights, Mad Hatter had come to rescue her. Her Hatter, she loved him. No one believed her of course. So on she went in life, no man ever comparing to the one in her dreams. And one day she finds herself being pulled into a tunnel by a white rabbit. This was an extraordinary story. The author takes the tale of Alice in Wonderland and adds a complete back story to it. Taking the reader from our world into a magical crazy place called, Wonderland. She has you falling in love with the disheveled sullen Hatter and at one point it had me going through quite a few tissues. It looks like there will be five books in this series, one for each of the Bad Five. **Sexual content Gerard's Beauty  Danika is the fairy godmother extraordinaire. Just ask her and she’ll tell you exactly that. She has four of her Bad Five boys to help find their mates and keep them out of trouble. Only she is a bit late with Gerard. Only one thing left to do if she is going to keep Gerard’s head connected to his body….send him to Earth. Gerard Caron is in trouble once again. True he had trouble keeping away from the pretty ladies but this time it was not his fault. Unfortunately when it’s the king’s daughter you have been caught with, and your pants aren’t quite where they should be, you are in big trouble. He made an enemy long ago with the head mistress of Fairy Inc. and she is in charge of his verdict. Betty Hart is living in a small Missouri town, playing librarian and helping take care of her special nephew. After good looking James broke her heart, the last thing she needs is to fall for this seductive Frenchman that’s hanging around the library. Never heard of Gerard in the fairy tales? That’s because that fairy mistress rewrote his story and removed him from it. This second Kingdom story is as enjoyable as Her Mad Hatter. When two people from different worlds collide, you never know what magic will abound. **Sexual content Red and Her Wolf by Marie Hunt Ewan of the Blackfoot Clan was working for a nasty fairy to help provide for his clan. So off to grandma’s house he went for his mission. He didn’t expect to find his mate that night. Nor to have her torn from his clutches just as quickly. For five hundred years Ewan has continued to search in Kingdom to find her, often almost slipping off the edge of sanity. He must find his Red. Violet, also known as The Heartsong and Red, has been living in Alaska with her Aunt Mir. She is slowly remembering her past. Wolves and death. Her hatred for the big bad black wolf has grown over all these years. She dreams about returning to Kingdom to kill that wolf. The third book in this series continues as the first two, a well spun story from an old fairy tale. The author did a great job of grabbing this readers emotions to sympathize with the Wolf, so many years of pain and sorrow as he searched for his Red. She also lets the reader drop in and see how the Hatter and Alice are doing. Enjoyable stories. **Sexual content
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved all three of these books. I could not put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Didnt think I would like the type of book but they are so good that I will read all of the rest too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
singingflower More than 1 year ago
I love these books. I couldnt put them down. Cant wait for the new books to come out in the Kingdom series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the spin put on classic fairy tales. Couldnt put them down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
3 great stories. I am buying the last 2 right now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three books are great and the next 2 are just as good so go ahead and pick them up I can't pick a favorite story because they were all good and so different
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three novellas predictably follow the typical romance story line. What saves these tales from being too cliche is that they are all very well written (aside from some typos)& highly descriptive. The reader gets sucked in easily. While they don't require too much thought, these stories are a fun escape. I bought the second book with the last two stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked having the first three in the series all in the same place. Cute books. Good value for $.99!