×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Knifepoint
     

Knifepoint

4.4 23
by Edward W. Robertson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Raina was just a girl when the plague came. She survived. Her parents didn't. Neither did the world. As civilization fell, she took to the ruins of Los Angeles, eating whatever she could catch.

After two years alone, she's found and adopted by a fisherman and his wife. Their makeshift family lives a quiet life—until a man named Karslaw sails in from Catalina

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Knifepoint 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Inad More than 1 year ago
This series just gets better and better, which rarely happens. I wonder if JJ Abrahms has read these books. Someone should send them to him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Possibly the best of the series so far. As with the others it gets addictive and hard to out down. Riana is bad ass. It would have been good to have more characters from the second book appear but perhaps that will be in number 4?
Britgirl0 More than 1 year ago
This is a Must Read and is one of the best series I have read in a long time.  There are two other books before this one and they are all equally as good.  Knifepoint is a long read but honestly once. You start reading it you wont be able to stop and it doesnt feel as long as it is.  I love this authors writingstyle.  It is impeccably written and the author does a great Job explaining each charavter.  I woul love to see this story made into afilm.  I dont want to give much fetail hnce I will end up giving the story away.  But dont waste time reading reviews.  See for yourself and start reading it yourself.  Too bad this is the last book in this series but the author had a lot more comimg out and I have bouhht two of The Cutting room.  I need to start reafkimg.
J-in-Florida More than 1 year ago
This is the finial story in the series, it gives you some closure on this tale of our possible future. I loved the writing in his series, and found it an easy read. Worth the long read.
rac-s More than 1 year ago
GREAT READ !!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good series, thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sounds good and is. Five stars!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Continues in "The Breakers " focusing on one girls struggle with who is actually the bad group here? I still think Mr Robinsons series is worthy of being made into a movie!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very well written and engaging!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another excellent addition to the series, and Walt has returned to save the day again. I won't give away anything else, just buy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love how he enterwines the stories and brings the other characters back. Incredibly satisfying read!!! Was trying to slow down so it wouldn't end, but couldn't it was just that good !!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
djjiles More than 1 year ago
Excellent dystopian series! The first three books in this series will not disappoint readers seeking a thrilling page-turner! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Deviates from reality. started out good but soon became unreal
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NanCNM More than 1 year ago
1 general/brief review is not enough to encourage the reading of this book. I'll wait.