Customer Reviews for

l8r, g8r: Later, Gator (Internet Girls Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 107 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2007

    I want t read this book!

    I loved ttyl and ttfn! i'm a guy and i read them! they were just too good to put down, and now i can't wait to read L8r, g8r.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2007

    loved this series

    i loved this book so much i hope the author makes a 4th book i would love to see what happenes to these girls in college! this author discribes things so good and writes how things really are! i like how she is truthful about there sexual interactions like real life she doesnt make it all perfect. it is the best book for true to life situtions

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2007

    i loved it!

    i loved l8r, g8r and ttyl and ttfn! i'm not the reading kind of person but when i picked up ttyl i had to get it! now i've gotten hooked on these books! i hope there's a fourth!!!! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2007

    Can't Wait!

    These books are very practical and real, highschool students can relate to some, if not all, the things that happen in these books! I can not wait to read this!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2007

    A reviewer

    i read l8r g8r for school paper and its really good i read the two books before it and im in love with the books. its just too bad that the books are coming to an end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2007

    JUST READ THE BOOK!! :]

    Ok I needed a new book because every morning in my school we read. So we were at the Mall so we went in, I have read TTYL and TTFN. So when I saw L8R,G8R I wanted so bad. So my mom got it for me, It was so good within the first week I got it I had read the whole book! It was GREAT! So i'm telling Lauren MAKE ANOTHER ONE!!! PLEASE!!! You should make it about them in collage!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2007

    A reviewer

    Omg i can't wait till i go this weekend to buy it cuz the 1st and 2nd books are the best I just want there to keep on more books coming out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2007

    Great book

    I love this book. Its soo good. I cant stop reading. Im in love with 3 girls. I keep thinking a movie out of these books would be GREAAT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2007

    i loved this book

    i tollay loved this book.it was the best.to bad this was the last book.hopefuly theres a 4th one.THIS BOOK TOLLAY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!=)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2007

    this series rocks mah socks yo!

    omg i luved this series snince i started reading it i mean i luv how free u r in ur books i mean u curse and watever and its cool cuz the books sound like real teenagers i didnt red this book yet but im sure its ahbsolutely ahmazzing!!! and if u like this eries try the clique series or Meghan Meade's Guide To The McGowan Boys... this books is the best too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2007

    Couldn't Stop!

    I seriously could not put this book down, if I had free time it would be in my hands. Its a great mixture of laughs and drama! You'll be so into this book. I promise it is a great follow up to TTYL and TTFN!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2007

    greatest

    this is one of the best books ive ever read it as good as the first 2 :) and u should read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2007

    Loved TTFN and TTYL?

    If you loved TTFn and TTYL check out this book by lauren Myracle! the girls are grads!=) ~ME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2007

    aWESOME bOOK

    this was an awesome book.....i highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2007

    L8r G8r

    All of the other books written by Lauren Myracle were great. All of her books are written in IM (instant messaging) form so if you like that type, you'll love this. I would definitely recommend this story, but you should probably read the 2 before this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2007

    perfect

    i think it is a great book and it is very exiting. i also think that it is cool that the book is made of all IMS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2007

    I LOVE THESE BOOKS

    i love these book they are the true tales about what happens it a teenagers life in high school and with their friends they are really good and i cant wait till the next one comes out i just CANT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2007

    Amazing!

    i love this book and the rest of its series! its funny, amazing and it really does explain what the teenage life is really all about!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3