×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lady Antebellum
     

Lady Antebellum

4.5 32
by Lady Antebellum
 
A powerhouse trio comprising Hillary Scott, Charley Kelley, and Dave Haywood, Lady Antebellum is charging out of the box with what's not only the strongest country debut of early 2008 but a record that could become a mainstream classic. Terrific original songs, expressive singing, and striking country-rock arrangements mark the group's turf right from the git-go, in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lady Antebellum 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
OHYES2014 More than 1 year ago
great CD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd is worth the money you pay for it. It is a great debut cd from an awesome group. I would recommend it to everyone.
Paranormal77 More than 1 year ago
This is Lady Antebellum's first album and they absolutely hit the mark! The lyrics are amazing and their voices amazing both on the Cd and Live. The song variety is great from their upbeat songs to their more serious songs, I love every song. This I might add is very rare for me to like a whole Cd. I cant wait until they release their next Cd, knowing it will be full of their talent. I hope more people will listen to this group and realize the same thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow, can't even listen to the songs on this page because the selection clips are entirely mixed up! What a bummer!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lady A does it well. The set is great from beginning to end with a good mix of tunes.
AdamT More than 1 year ago
I am encouraged to buy this album, and probably will, but not by the sound clips here. The music is okay, but the links to the clips are all screwed up. Not one of them plays the songs they're supposed to and in some cases, two different links play the same song, which also doesn't match it's link text. Somebody from Barnes & Noble really needs to fix this...
Guest More than 1 year ago
A must have that is for sure!!! I L.O.V.E. the cd, I feel in love with their single “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” and decided that I had to have the cd. My hubby even likes it and he doesn’t like country music. Can’t wait to see them at CMA Fest in June.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago