×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lady of Valor
     

Lady of Valor

4.2 55
by LARA ADRIAN
 

David Newhardt is one of the best automobile photographers working today and has provided photography for best-selling Motorbooks titles Muscle: America's Legendary Performance Cars, Corvette: Fifty Years, Mustang: Forty Years, Mopar Muscle: Fifty Years, and Shelby Mustang: Racer for the Street.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Lady of Valor 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 55 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is anyone actually looking as they read? The page numbers randomly skip so it says 800 pages but its actually around 200! Pay attention people, and otherwise fantastic book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book and the characters! If you have read Lara Adrian's other historical romances than this is definitely worth the read. One of my favorites by far!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book by Lara Adrian. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I've read alot of romance books but her books come alive.I love that her books are long,I just can't seem to put them down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another riveting book from one of my favorite authors
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book . Great story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this author she really knows how to capture your interest and the next thing you know you read 800 pages!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ekaterin More than 1 year ago
Lara Adrian is one of the best in historical romance. Lots of sizzle, but she also is an amazing writer and who knows how to craft a story you can't put down. Lady of Valor is no exception. The characters are believable and intriguing, and her themes of redemption and forgiveness touch us all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Five Star! Dont stop writing. Lara Adrian doing great job. I've already loaded book 2. I enjoy the Breed Series and Ill have to make sure I look for Tina St. John.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RisaNP More than 1 year ago
I had a really hard time connecting to these characters. It was hard picturing the heroine as being capable of managing her manor, when she was bumbling and clueless around men. The hero was supposed to be a terrifying and heartless warrior, and yet be tender towards the heroine at the same time, and it just didn't translate well onto the page. As I read, he'd be a jerk one moment and then the next moment be supposedly charming. I'm just glad that the book cost less than $5.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago