×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Last Dance
     

Last Dance

4.5 39
by Linda Joy Singleton
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sabine can't wait to show off her new boyfriend at the upcoming school dance, but she's also worried about her grandmother, Nona, who's suffering from a fatal hereditary illness. The only cure lies within a remedy book, lost long ago.

Determined to save Nona, Sabine goes to Pine City to visit a distant relative who may have clues. But there's someone

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Last Dance 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
amheavensent More than 1 year ago
This series is one of the best i have read. it keep me wanting more and still wanting more. This series is supposed to be for teens but me at 34 years old enjoyed these books immensely. i recommend this series to young and mature readers alike.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! Fantastic sequel to Dont Die Dragonfly! You learn something surprising at the end of each chapter! My favorite book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-Alyssa More than 1 year ago
Sabine still hiding her secret, is still trying to find a charm that all comes together for a remedy for her grandmothers health. During this book You meet Dominique and Thorn much better. And just when you know whats going to happen next,your wrong. I would Reccomend this series to anyone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BookwormKD More than 1 year ago
i totally recommend this series to whoever. it is about a girl trying to hide her secret (she's psychic!) from her friends. it is really enjoyable and fun. its funny AND scary. i recommend the entire series and i cant wait for the next one to come out, and the spin-off series about sabine's friend, thorn. i also recommend gilda joyce: psychic investigator by jennifer allison, premonitions by jude watson, dead is the new black by marlene perez, tattoo by jennifer lynn barnes, and the mediator series by meg cabot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lady_ivory More than 1 year ago
Where do I begin, I loved the whole series. The author grabs you from book 1, pulls you in and just keeps on going until the last book. The characters are easy to relate to and every one of the books has twists and turns in them that at first you think you have figured out only to find out that you are wrong and they end even better than you expect. Cate Tiernan is an excellent author Nd I can't wait to read her other series Balefire. This is a definate read that will keep you on your toes until the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
babydollLN More than 1 year ago
I think that the author's purpose is to tell people that you could get messages through dreams. The genre of this story is horror. Most of the story takes place at night. Sabine and Chloe are the main characters in this book. This book is for teens. This story gets to its main point somewhat good. Because it talks about one thing then to another. It fulfills its purpose very well. I liked this book because I enjoy ghost stories. Or anything that has to do with ghosts. What I really liked about this book is that Sabine helped Chloe get revenge on Kasper. The author did a good job because it kept me reading the book. I just kept reading and reading. Once you read this book, you'll enjoy it so much that you'll want to read the rest of these boooks. I don't understand why Sabine had to meet Chloe when the small town fair was going on. I think it would of been spooky if they would of meet out of no where alone in the night.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Well I say the book was AMAZING! I love it! And Im getting a bunch of friends to read it, too. They say they LOVE IT. And I think that it actually was about finding the charm its just that chloe needed Sabines help. And thats also part of the series, Sabine being psychic. But if you dont like it thats just not cool. Im also going to reorder the books and keep them in mint condition. (unlike my others) :)