×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Leap of Faith
  • Alternative view 1 of Leap of Faith
  • Alternative view 2 of Leap of Faith
     

Leap of Faith

4.0 48
by Danielle Steel
 

See All Formats & Editions

In her fifty-second bestselling novel, Danielle Steel weaves a compelling story of the power of lies, the misuse of trust—and of one woman's triumph over a devastating betrayal.

Marie-Ange Hawkins has the kind of childhood that most people dream of. Freedom, love, security in a beautiful old French château. But when Marie-Ange is just eleven, a tragic

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Leap of Faith 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 48 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Loved this book and the plot was excellent. I couldn't put this book down and read it in one day. I hope that she gets her creative juices back and starts writing like this again because her last 5 or 6 books have been so predictable. But overall this was GREAT!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this book! I had a hard time putting the book down. Very neat ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
coloteddy1957 More than 1 year ago
a book that keeps you reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book, it was easy to read and very interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Leap of Faith was my second Danielle Steel novel. It was byfar my favorite! This novel displays the courage to love and trust again. It also displays hard work. The story of Marie-Ange is truly the best tale of overcoming grief and loss and starting over in a new culture.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I took this book with me on vacation and finished it in one day sitting by the pool. This was my first Danielle Steel book, and it didn't let me down. I passed it on to my mom as well. I really enjoyed it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed Leap of Faith, it was the second novel I had read from Danielle Steel. It truly displayed overcoming loss, accepting a completely new life and culture as well as trusting again and falling in love. I thought from the start that Marie Ange was meant to be with Billy. The ending could have focused a little more on their new life together. But I still loved the book!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was my first Danielle Steel novel. I LOVED every page. I'll be checking out more of her novels. Ü
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best book`s I ever read. It took me two days to read the book, i just couldnt stop reading, it was too exiting. Im even going to write a summary to my teacher, Im alsow lectureing the book to my classmates. This is realy a star!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love you Danielle. I loved the book. It made me feel like I was one of the characters in the story. It was so inspiring, and imaginative. I can't wait for your next book! Keep writing, you're good at it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book because it is a fast read and it is a hardship story. Although, it is not in true Danielle Steel, wistful romance, fashion it is still a good story. If you like to read VC Andrews books, you will love this book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was the first book by Danielle Steel that I had read. It was a wonderful book, I thought, but the ending was not what I wanted it to be. One of the best things about this book was how Marie-Ange was such a strong character through her whole life, even when things got so hard for her, she kept going and didn¿t give up. She followed her dream no matter what it was. She set goals for herself, and didn't let anything stop her. It was her determination for a good life, which inspired me.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great Book!!!! Grabs you right from the beginning.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is a very heart capturing book from Danielle Steel. It's a tremendous story about a young woman who's life changes the moment she marries her husband...but the ending wasn't as great as the story. But other than that, i really recommend this book to any reader whose into romance novels