×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Legacy & Spellbound (Wicked Series
     

Legacy & Spellbound (Wicked Series

4.4 253
by Nancy Holder
 

See All Formats & Editions


Special edition includes the third and fourth books in this captivating series

Holly Cathers is not the same person she was almost a year and a half ago. After discovering her connection to an ancient legacy of witches, Holly has accepted her destiny as a descendant of the House of Cahors. She is determined to end an intergenerational feud that

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Legacy & Spellbound (Wicked Series 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 251 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is the best book i have ever read. the way the authers described everything made me feel like i was living their lives. i couldnt put down both books until i finish eached one. it took me 2 days to finish both books. i will deffenitly be rereading both of the books until a new one comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG! This series is amazing! I am so glad I got these books! It only took me 4 weeks to read the whole thing! I have not been much of a reader until lately especially when I picked these up! I really hope there is another book! I will be there to get it! This series has it all! Keeps you wondering what comes next! LOVE IT!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love romance books you will love the books
KaykayKD More than 1 year ago
this one had lots of action and some lose of characters it was wonderful and i loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is amzing,still one of my favorites,it never gets old.some peope do think its too dark,but its a nice refresher from stephenie meyer and her "happy endings".its a newyork times bestseller right now,and the author mentioned they might make a movie.i recommend this to everyone.
gpi More than 1 year ago
I loved this series. I just finished Twilight and needed a new series and this was a great way for me to break away from my Cullen-obsession. I am eagerly anticipating the next book. By having so many characters and cliff-hangers the book kept me turning the pages, eaglery awaiting what would happen next.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have read this series 4 times, and it still amazes and surprises me! Write another book, Holder!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is wonderful. It's filled with absolute thrills, suspence, horror, tragedy, happiness, and love. It's a great series and I hope whoever purchases it will enjoy it very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is the best series Ive ever read. I love the fact that things are mostly non cliche and sometimes cliche. I wish/ hope they make a movie out of the series. xScar (arc)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cindylb More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
iamvampire More than 1 year ago
This was the best series i have read in forever.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Elizabethann79 More than 1 year ago
I like this book better than the first book. Kept.me guessing what was going to happen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago