×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Legal Tender (Rosato & Associates Series #2)
     

Legal Tender (Rosato & Associates Series #2)

3.9 40
by Lisa Scottoline
 

See All Formats & Editions

In the second thrilling novel in New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline’s Rosato & Associates series, a successful lawyer now finds herself on the opposite side of the bench when she’s framed for murder.

Benedetta “Bennie” Rosato is a maverick lawyer who prosecutes police misconduct and excessive-force cases, and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Legal Tender 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
muggsyVC More than 1 year ago
Lisa Scottolini writes so down to earth, I want to keep reading throught the night, her characters are both comical and professional making everything come to life well worht reading, Vince
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms. Scottoline does a thorough job of balancing her character's vulnerabilities with their tenacity. This was the first novel of her's that I have read and I am currently starting another.
annieMA More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book and I plan to read more of this genre.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My aunt gave me this book to help me pass the time on the four hour road trip. All I did in that car was read. I mean it gripped me so fast that I couldn't put it down. I even recommend it to some friends.
reader200 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this novel on many levels. It was the first legal mystery I had read in a long time and it did not disappoint. Great plot line as well.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is probably the best book I've ever read, and I don't even like to read! I read it in one sitting for the most part. I just couldn't put it down. It kept me on the edge of my seat!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BJC_East-Northport_NY More than 1 year ago
characters,story, plot, just not believable or even fun to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NonnaMI More than 1 year ago
Early Scottoline. Good Benny background.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago